quote:Originally posted by TI:
Wah happen T, no gert today?
You want fo Iman to drop off a freck for you?
Smurf had too much of that blue thing!
The first time the pic didn't show, hehe
That's probably where the blue cheez comes from.
quote:Originally posted by Churchill:
I had scrambled eggs and toast in a little diner on Boggy Creek Road....
where was breakfast today, churchie?
Take an airboat ride while at Boggy Creek
Waffle and fresh fruits by the pool. Kids having a ball.
quote:Originally posted by alena:
Waffle and fresh fruits by the pool. Kids having a ball.
no school for the kiddies? Enjoy our summerlike reprieve we are having
oatmeal with maple syrup....yummmmm!
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:blue cock
hehehe
Girl, I buy the cheese at Publix in my woods and so I expected to see it in the Publix in Orlando. I searched high and low for BCC in the Orlando store and finally had to ask a stock man if he got any blue cock cheese! De man looked at me with a strange look...
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
no school for the kiddies? Enjoy our summerlike reprieve we are having
...................................................................................................
Winter break...warmest Feb I have experienced down here
quote:Originally posted by alena:
...................................................................................................
Winter break...warmest Feb I have experienced down here
It is unseasonably warm...figures why our children get winter break in December and not Feb
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Girl, I buy the cheese at Publix in my woods and so I expected to see it in the Publix in Orlando. I searched high and low for BCC in the Orlando store and finally had to ask a stock man if he got any blue cock cheese! De man looked at me with a strange look...
yeah, we Orlando people will find blue cock strange
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Churchill:
I had scrambled eggs and toast in a little diner on Boggy Creek Road....
where was breakfast today, churchie?
Take an airboat ride while at Boggy Creek[/
Had brunch at small diner near to colonial drive...the Cuban cook prepared a Cuban sandwich ,a serving of plantain fritters,chased with Cuban coffee.....
.quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
yeah, we Orlando people will find blue cock strange
I would too, and I live in NY where all things are possible. I saw the show "Blue Man Tubes" but I draw the line at any unclothed off-Broadway shows!
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:blue cock
hehehe
Try asking a Guyanese man about blue or any other color cock cheese, and let us know the response!
96 online (1 member
95 guests)