Hope I can get some answers and opinions .... what is the number of men a woman have to have sex with before she can be consider a - I dont know what is nicer word for ho' at the moment so I have to say ho.
And the the same for men?
Hope I can get some answers and opinions .... what is the number of men a woman have to have sex with before she can be consider a - I dont know what is nicer word for ho' at the moment so I have to say ho.
And the the same for men?
I should have said a "kardashians" instead of a ho.
Why is it a man who has numerous sexual partners is deemed a player or Casanova or whatever, while a woman who has numerous sexual partners is deemed a ho ?
THAT IS BULLSHYT!
Women today have become more independent---many are more educated than men---many earn more than men---and so if a woman chooses to have numerous sexual partners---while single---all power to her.
It's about time women start thinking like men when it comes to sex.
The thinking you ask ?
Here it is:
WOMAN: THE NEXT PENI$ IS THE BEST PENI$.
MAN: THE NEXT PU$$Y IS THE BEST PU$$Y.
ALL POWER TO WOMEN! HAVE AS MUCH SEXUAL PARNERS AS YOU CHOOSE---WHILE SINGLE---TO HELL WITH WHAT MEN THINK---MANY ARE BEING LEFT IN THE DUST BY TODAY'S WOMEN.
If Penis is to Vigina, why Pu$$y? We're taking about a woman here!
Prince:
There is a time and place for everything---this thread is not the place to be the King of morals and respect---now go back and read my post above!
By the way, There is not a man on this planet who respects women more than the Rev.
Rev, I am only having fun with your thread. I am not serious so don't take me serious.
Cool!
Why is it a man who has numerous sexual partners is deemed a player or Casanova or whatever, while a woman who has numerous sexual partners is deemed a ho ?
Preservation of the specie. Female needs intercourse with one male to breed while a male can "sow his seed" as many times as he can get it up.
Preservation of the specie.
May I remind you the year is:
The specie no longer needs to be preserved.
How many time does a woman have to have sex before she is called a *****?
The woman can have all the sex she wan, is when she start collect payment, she's a ho.
But when you look at it, why give it away fo free when you can mek a killin?
Preservation of the specie.
May I remind you the year is:
The specie no longer needs to be preserved.
Revie Revie Revie.... thanks for the revelation. But come now.. you really expect the evolutionary hard-wiring of the brain to be modified in 2013when there are still lunatics about who can't stand a black man in the white house, a disposition that is purely learned and not hard wired? Now you know I know that you know what I'm talking about.
The question now is "Does he know this?"
Or, does he know anything?
i would say that any woman who is dunking it with more than on man at the same time is a youknowhat
The thing is, we still don't call the man "who is dunking it" with more than one woman at the same time a "youknowwhat" . I think we need to get to the point where the label we use for Jane is the same we use for John.
i would say that any woman who is dunking it with more than on man at the same time is a youknowhat
The thing is, we still don't call the man "who is dunking it" with more than one woman at the same time a "youknowwhat" . I think we need to get to the point where the label we use for Jane is the same we use for John.
It is the way the World is. I don't see a problem. It's a man's World. It is just the way God created it.