Originally Posted by Zed:

You might be fortunate in finding an eighty year person to come on this BB and qualify my comment.

I have heard about this too but I cannot verify its authenticitY. I will ask around here and will,post if there is any confirmation. 

i appeal to the common sense u have parked in your bt fool

Burnham ruled from 1964 to 1985 . . . u don't need to be eighty years old to "verify" that this poorly conceived urban legend is garbage!

i am calling out the wicked old man fronting with Bible to mask his unholy race agenda

Seignet, you nasty ole f*ck . . . that means u!

jokey and absurd on its face . . . people with knowledge and facts please check in

i would hate to unilaterally declare abee unctuous Bible thumper as deranged

I vaguely remember some cutlass issue but don't think it was to do with limiting ownership or excluding anyone.  Why would Burnham do that?  He was perfectly happy with Jagan's people remain illiterate cane cutters.  As with everything, Burnham took control of the supply chain, switched to Chinese brands and there was a gap which created a shortage. When the limited supplies started, he feared "hording" so discouraged bulk purchase and resale.

You might be fortunate in finding an eighty year person to come on this BB and qualify my comment.

I have heard about this too but I cannot verify its authenticitY. I will ask around here and will,post if there is any confirmation. 

Burnham ruled from 1964 to 1985 . . . u don't need to be eighty years old to "verify" that this poorly conceived urban legend is garbage!

i am calling out the wicked old man fronting with Bible to mask his unholy race agenda

Okay, I read you. Now you have exposed me-Bible and all. Gheez, what a hypocrite I am. Some more swearing I deserve.  

I commented.

U concluded I lied.

So far no one else verified my comment that it is true. Some have concluded that I lied about it.

You are absolutely correct. I AM A RACIST and I do have an agenda.  

Okay, I read you. Now you have exposed me-Bible and all. Gheez, what a hypocrite I am. Some more swearing I deserve.  

I commented.

U concluded I lied.

So far no one else verified my comment that it is true. Some have concluded that I lied about it.

ahmmm, ok . . . no need to shout

I commented.

U concluded I lied.

Black people have a saying.  "If you(not meaning you) choose to lie with dogs, expect to get up with fleas."

Calm and collectively I answered you as you called me out.

I commented.

U concluded I lied.

Black people have a saying.  "If you(not meaning you) choose to lie with dogs, expect to get up with fleas."

Calm and collectively I answered you as you called me out.

"Black people" have a saying . . . huh?

I don't know about the cutlass business, but I do know that Indian doctors could not prescribed medicine without the approval of blacks

Unqualified and uneducated blacks.

uh huh . . . like dem "Unqualified and uneducated blacks" you ran away from at Howard University, hmmmm?

if i recall correctly, these are the people u insist on calling "negras"

nah suh skelly bai?

I don't know about the cutlass business, but I do know that Indian doctors could not prescribed medicine without the approval of blacks

Bai, yuh ain't gat shame fo Indian people? Yuh kno how schupid yuh mek Indian people look to suggest that all dem Indian doctors couldn't write prescription fuh alyuh without black man approval?

I waitin' to hear how Burnham actually gat he name because he used to BURN alyuh alive in a wood stove or something. Good God man!

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Bai, yuh ain't gat shame fo Indian people? Yuh kno how schupid yuh mek Indian people look to suggest that all dem Indian doctors couldn't write prescription fuh alyuh without black man approval?

I waitin' to hear how Burnham actually gat he name because he used to BURN alyuh alive in a wood stove or something. Good God man!

ROTFL

dis shyte runs deep deep wid dese bannas . . . and it ain't got wan rass to do with Burnham

Originally Posted by Sheik101:
It's bad enough to have to read seignets post, but now that I have read Rama's, I can't help but think that this thread is getting bizarre by the minute.

Yuh doan think Rama is serious, do u. He is rattling Redux cage. Giving him something rave about.

more concerned with u doubling and tripling down on obvious nonsense than with ramaklown acting up

what's your excuse?

It's bad enough to have to read seignets post, but now that I have read Rama's, I can't help but think that this thread is getting bizarre by the minute.

Yuh doan think Rama is serious, do u. He is rattling Redux cage. Giving him something rave about.

more concerned with u doubling and tripling down on obvious nonsense than with ramaklown acting up

what's your excuse?

Well, doan worry. I going on break. A few months. By the time meh come back, I hope yuh chill out. 

Under Burnham everything was in short supply. I do remember people had to sign for you to get certain things but I cannot vouch it had to be 3 people for you to get a cutlass. In those days, when you had a problem, if you were Indian and had a PNC card, the would give you a letter to take to whoever, so they can help you with your problem.  That's something there PPP failed to do for its supporters.  You were on your own.

To get milk from KSI, sometimes you had to get a "chit" (you can spell that however you want.)  The Maternity Clinic in Bel Air told my wife to eat bangamary bones to get calcium as a substitute for milk.

WE had 3 children a year apart so it was hard on us.

That's why I vote for Burnham as the Father of the nation and Man of the Decade, on the same level as Dr. Jagan.

what's your excuse?

Well, doan worry. I going on break. A few months. By the time meh come back, I hope yuh chill out. 

why would u "going on break" be any of my bloody business?

my "concern" is you peddling lies and absurd race fantasies in wicked service to deviltry and division while masked as a Bible-believing Christian and dedicated follower of Christ

serious blasphemy involved here

Originally Posted by Prashad:
Sig see his people may receive disguised racialism and he speaks up and now he is being bullied.  That is not right.

it's amazing how people like u love applying this term "bullied" to yourselves

it must satisfy some deep need to be validated thru victimhood

any grown person with children and perhaps grandchildren should be ashamed to 'boast' about being bullied on a message board

dis shyte runs deep deep wid dese bannas . . . and it ain't got wan rass to do with Burnham

Banna, alyuh cannot see, but from the Indian perspective, the hatred of Indians by Afros run deep, deep, deep.  Nothing to do with Burnham.

you are in no position to tell me what i can or cannot see

stop hiding behind the "Indian Perspective" . . . the perspective you and your ilk manipulate and massage with these outrageous lies to political advantage

then u present yourselves in spaces like these wringing your leprous hands, imploring all who care [to] bear witness to received wisdom that blackman hate Indians bad bad

g'wan daside filthy scampman

stop hiding behind the "Indian Perspective" . . . the perspective you and your ilk manipulate and massage with these outrageous lies to political advantage

then u present yourselves in spaces like these wringing your leprous hands, imploring all who care [to] bear witness to received wisdom that blackman hate Indians bad bad

Yes I can, you cannot take that from me, you racist punk.

oh, you certainly can "tell" me anything

but if you were paying attention, you would realize that i addressed your bona fides u bloody fool

get the point now, idiot!?

Indians are pumped with manufactured stories about diabolical plots for "douglarization" of indians, intentional starving of indians, wholesale rape and "genocide" against Indians by tribalists like you. The list of these tall tales and embellishments in alyuh arsenal is miles long. You lie with impunity, but now you are being called on it and running like p.u.ssies claiming you are being "bullied".

Fifty years from we gon read how 2 or 3 blackman on a messageboard mek 50 Indian posters die from heart attack. such is the victimhood shit you manufacture.

Just now Baseman will resort to what he used to be and claim that blacks ate Indians for breakfast, lunch, and dinner because of their heritage as cannibals.  These tales just get more and more fantastic.  I mean there is enough that Burnham did to Indians that was just plain wrong.  Why do people undermine that fact by resorting to these fantasies?