I just had meh marning laugh before meh cup of tea.
Self Praise is no recommendation. Poster(s) praising 'eself wid 'e adda nick.
ROMCLMHO!
ROMCLMHO!
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
LOL...
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
ROMCLMHO!
Comedy has always been a sure means to get at the deepest meanings about the human spirit.quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
They should rename political to "Commedy Corner". I always find it entertaining.
quote:Originally posted by D2:Comedy has always been a sure means to get at the deepest meanings about the human spirit.quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
They should rename political to "Commedy Corner". I always find it entertaining.
I do no know what IHG is saying about a person posting with two nick there. I do not see any. Maybe she has keener senses for these things than I but we all have a textual footprint ie sentence length, word usage, phrase structure, punctuation among other more technically analytic linguistic structures that is hard to disguise or mask.
It would be funny to you but it is a serious multidisciplinary field of inquiry in linguistics that has many practical uses. I know aspects of it well.quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:quote:Originally posted by D2:Comedy has always been a sure means to get at the deepest meanings about the human spirit.quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
I do no know what IHG is saying about a person posting with two nick there. I do not see any. Maybe she has keener senses for these things than I but we all have a textual footprint ie sentence length, word usage, phrase structure, punctuation among other more technically analytic linguistic structures that is hard to disguise or mask.
speaking about comedy
quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:quote:Originally posted by D2:Comedy has always been a sure means to get at the deepest meanings about the human spirit.quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
speaking about comedy
quote:Originally posted by D2:Comedy has always been a sure means to get at the deepest meanings about the human spirit.quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
ROMCLMHO!
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Comedy central at times.some of the lil bhais over there jus like to hang wid the older fellas and it is obvious that they just spewing...
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Comedy central at times.some of the lil bhais over there jus like to hang wid the older fellas and it is obvious that they just spewing...
how can you tell the lil bhais from the older fellas?
ROMCLMHO!