Where the Plants will be, at Buxton, Agricolla and Linden????

When you feed your brain bananas in apple season, you will always think like bananas. On the contrary to your suggestion, the plants will be built in areas that Mitwah indicated above. BTW, most coolie will benefit from them.   Who turns out the be the bastard and neemakaran? 

Let's don't say the 2020 campaign has started. 

Is the people's money how can they be Namakaram. The people never made lying promises they cannot keep. The Guyanese people are not living off the sweat of Taxpayers!!!  The Guyanese people are not stealing and wasting the people's money!!! The Namakaram and GADAHA duty is to provide services to the taxpayers NOT to steal and waste the Taxpayers money. So get your facts straight or Uncle Nehru will have to straighten yuh Baxside!!!

randolph posted:

Well Black were never thankful for the PPP largesse, .

Yes what happened? Contracts awarded to PPP supporters who hired other PPP supporters but then "blackman" must be grateful.   I also wonder if blacks in these areas had input into what was being done and whether they wanted these things to be done.

Or, just as did the old WHITE colonialists did for the natives, Indian "over lords" told "blackman" what they would do and expected "blackman" to grovel in gratitude.

GWI inks over US$30M contract with Chinese company for 3 water treatment plants:

Coolie still don't have thanks.

You jackasses don't realize that this is a PPP initiated contract? Now you come here to buse down Indians for something that the PPP started. Asswipe. 

Contract inked with Chinese firm for water treatment plants

Guyana has on Thursday signed agreements with the Chinese firm Sinohydro to procure three new water treatment plants to service the communities of Uitvlugt (West Coast Demerara), Diamond (East Bank Demerara) and Sheet Anchor (East Canje, Berbice).
Initiated under the previous administration at a cost in excess of US$30 million, Sinohydro will be undertaking the project with funding from the Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) and the European Union (EU). Included in the contract

Managing Director of GWI, Dr. Richard Van West Charles

are provisions for the replacement and installation of transmission mains in the project areas.

After more than 2 years they had ample time to cancel it given that it is only now being signed so no one is being owed anything.

So go thank Granger as he could have put these projects in PNC strongholds.

Now you are being facetious, jackass Granger should have cancelled this project considering his rhetoric prior towards Chinese prior to 2015. Now all of a sudden they are the best thing since slice bread. Instead the benevolent jackass is content to keep carrying forward PPP projects which include the new Demerara harbor bridge, airport expansion and oil exploitation.  The only initiative he did that I agree with is winding down the sugar industry. I would actually support the jackass Granger if he could put a plug in the crime situation, but instead he is very weak on this front by appointing a cock eyed man to oversee crime. 

After more than 2 years they had ample time to cancel it given that it is only now being signed so no one is being owed anything.

.situation, but instead he is very weak on this front by appointing a cock eyed man to oversee crime. 

Harmon should be handling crime.  The thinking was that they would put an Indo to handle that as if they put an Afro Jagdeo would have been running around screaming that "blackman (he would say soldiers and police but we know what he means) gun kill ahbe".

Poor Guyana, trapped in its ethnic quagmire.

.situation, but instead he is very weak on this front by appointing a cock eyed man to oversee crime. 

Harmon should be handling crime.  The thinking was that they would put an Indo to handle that as if they put an Afro Jagdeo would have been running around screaming that "blackman (he would say soldiers and police but we know what he means) gun kill ahbe".

It is not his Indianness that is preventing him from handing the crime situation, it is the fact that the Blacks under him are in league with the criminals as per instruction from their boss Granger. He, Ramjattan, was put in this position despite his failures over the past two years as a scapegoat so that the pNC can continue uninterrupted to rob and kill with impunity. 

Banna, you need your head to be checked.

With Racist IDIOTS like you Guyana is more than trapped!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Mitwah

The only quagmire comes from the like of Caribj

to the coalition government for little favors, they're doing for the people of Guyana? Why do we have to be bastards and ungrateful our whole life? 

Thankful my ass, you want the coolies to bow down and kiss the black ruler. You are stuck in time. Next time don"t wish for what you write, unless you are a blackman.

caribny ..

.Your racism makes you hide true logic. Part of the reason why the PPP was thrown out was because they couldn't control crime. So what does Granger have to gain by encouraging crime.

The racist idiot you are will not admit that many criminals are Indians and many victims of crime are black.

Your reaction is exactly why they put an Indian to handle crime. Had it been Harmon you would be busy screaming that daily the criminals meet in his office with plots hatched to kill Indians.

to the coalition government for little favors, they're doing for the people of Guyana? Why do we have to be bastards and ungrateful our whole life? 

Thankful my ass, you want the coolies to bow down and kiss the black ruler. You are stuck in time. Next time don"t wish for what you write, unless you are a blackman.

Suh "Blackman" don't have a right to rule ???

Every citizen of a Country should respect the Government of the day.

When you have a fair democratic election,  the government is elected by the people and work for the people and are paid by the people to do a good job. The taxpayers don't have to thank them for doing what is expected. My reference is in relation to the topic.

OK Boss.

.The taxpayers don't have to thank them for doing what is expected. My reference is in relation to the topic.

Now did you say this during the PPP era when PPP frauds were screaming that blacks were ungrateful for not "thanking" the PPP for the minute benefits that they may or may not have received?

No you bark only as it suits the PPP agenda.

.The taxpayers don't have to thank them for doing what is expected. My reference is in relation to the topic.

Now did you say this during the PPP era when PPP frauds were screaming that blacks were ungrateful for not "thanking" the PPP for the minute benefits that they may or may not have received?

No you bark only as it suits the PPP agenda.

Something wrong with you , you need to see Dr Jagdeo.