I notice quite a few new members signed up but not posted as yet, perhaps they're as shy as Iman nuh?
Come in people, we don't bite...well not in Social...Political is another story
I notice quite a few new members signed up but not posted as yet, perhaps they're as shy as Iman nuh?
Come in people, we don't bite...well not in Social...Political is another story
Come on people Uncle Nehru would like to welcome you with love, sincerity and humility. Dont be shy.
Was gone for a long time , however came to visit our Daugther in Toronto !
We are till Monday
Hello , I don't have E-mail on my Phone . Too much business E-Mail will be sent to my Phone .Sorry .
Hi Liz , Me and my Son are at our Daughter's place till Monday and we leave Tuesday heading back home .
Chameli posted:Chameli posted:chk pm...top right of this page
Chami, dah bai prappa chuupidee
Chameli posted:Hello Ksaz, how u do dudestah?
did u see Nazrah ?
I am doing well. I haven't seen her as yet. They live about an hour from us and I prefer wait a bit. I did see a post from another of her neighbors on her Facebook page and if you wish, I can inbox you her name so you can seek her out on Facebook. I trust that you are doing well also.
Chameli posted:Thanks Ksaz, no FB of any sort...too many of me sweetbie dem gon find me
And why would that be such a bad thing?
Chameli posted:me adjusted to me life and love it as is dude...doan want nobody mess up my heart, life, promises to my husband or spread false info out there you know how some ppl stay....in my opinion, what is in the past should stay in the past...if it's to be it will be without the whole world seeing it...plus I got GNI and lots bf and fb here...hehehe
aaaarrite gyal. staaaan suh.