Wildflower
and
Cain
they playing hide and seek
Eheh âĶ.me wonder wht d 2 of dem doingâĶMIA TOGETHER??âĶâĶhmmm
hahahaha..i hope ayo 2 nah up to some mischief ..ayo staan out a trubble ok!
lolâĶ
D new format mussie hutt up dem head ..2 much wuk to navigate ..
This rass ting passing Iman off yo know..my typing disappears under the friend banner thingy showing thread title and poster. This ting really Iman âŽ#@âŽ#@#mad
O
@cain posted:This rass ting passing Iman off yo know..my typing disappears under the friend banner thingy showing thread title and poster. This ting really Iman âŽ#@âŽ#@#mad
.oh no CainâĶ.
lIke dis new format aint like u?? Why it teefing yuh texts like dat??
Today it seems fine, that was crazy.
@cain posted:Today it seems fine, that was crazy.
Like it gat jumbie or wht?
Glad it ok now..welcome back
@cain posted:Today it seems fine, that was crazy.
Me thinks the finger was shaky swiping upwards so the post was hidden at the top. What you using phone ,tablet or computer ?
Lynn, please send out a search warrant for Cain and Wildflower
@Django posted:Me thinks the finger was shaky swiping upwards so the post was hidden at the top. What you using phone ,tablet or computer ?
He is using 2 carnation milk cans attached with a string.
@Former Member posted:Lynn, please send out a search warrant for Cain and Wildflower
Yeah..i was thinking abt this yesterdayâĶ
dem 2 peeple MIA!! âĶ
the new format mussie discourage dem!!