Got lost. Leashed broken. Trying to find my way around here.
What's up dude!
It seems like you run thing here. You become the Sheriff. Nice. But the town looks like the outlaws hasn't been here for awhile.
Wow look who showed up lol
Who else is here from back in the days?
Dog Unleashed posted:Who else is here from back in the days?
Many are here with new nicks, e.g. KAR, see if you recognize her. Were you one of the guys who asked her if her first name was Karilla?
I have not posted here in endless yrs. I am actually surprised that I still have access to this site. I remember Kar - whats her nick?
Dog Unleashed posted:I have not posted here in endless yrs. I am actually surprised that I still have access to this site. I remember Kar - whats her nick?
Yuh rass the only reason you get in is because you know the boss
Whappen Pinky. Long time, star.
Leonora posted:Dog Unleashed posted:Who else is here from back in the days?
Many are here with new nicks, e.g. KAR, see if you recognize her. Were you one of the guys who asked her if her first name was Karilla?
Really??? Karbatty is back and she didn't even say hi? I'm hurt.