It's D2/Danyeala. Noe let's get the verbose response..Energizer battery.

Do not make fun of a rather gentle man. He was a beautiful person The only thing we shared was hair length. I actually have a buzz cut presently to accommodate what I do currently.

He was 6.2 I am barely 5.7 and with age that is possibly 5.6. He was close to 500 lbs and the most I ever reached in life was 180. I am currently 149.  I am honey colored he is burnt umber. I am however glad to call him brother after a kind.

Not cary your old scaley butt da side!!!

Originally Posted by Danyael:
Originally Posted by God:

I asked my surviving relatives to play this one by him when I'm going back to Heaven. Somewhere Over The Rainbow/What a Wonderful World.

Poor guy was so big that his heart exploded one day. 

Listen to it by Eva Cassidy

This is excellent but there is something about Israel's version that I find so appealing. It touches my heart every time I hear it in a sort of an addictive way.

Do not make fun of a rather gentle man. He was a beautiful person The only thing we shared was hair length. I actually have a buzz cut presently to accommodate what I do currently.

He was 6.2 I am barely 5.7 and with age that is possibly 5.6. He was close to 500 lbs and the most I ever reached in life was 180. I am currently 149.  I am honey colored he is burnt umber. I am however glad to call him brother after a kind.

You must ah chatay me backside fuh no dat ee scaley heh? Let's get your verbose response Ms. Danyaella!

Sorry, like the same pathetic old fool trying to make a joke on the size of your limp dick you are now pretending like a wimp that you are speaking to a woman! In any event, grab at any crutch if you chose if that is what you need. Remember the only one that matters is your intellect.