Wasn't me.:
Nehru posted:Wasn't me.:
ahhhhhhh too bad it wasn't you...
Nehru posted:Wasn't me.:
This person also PM'ed me. Said they had something very important to tell me ð
He sounds like a scam. I am going to remove his membership
Amral, the brother just try to get some.:::::
Got a PM from him as well.
Hey Indira and Nalini..welcome..say something more nuh?
Good job bossman, no need for anyone being bothered there are singles sites for such activities.
Hello Cain - how are you doing? Long time no see.âš
Indira I'm doing well..young me now with 2 grandkids and one in the oven. Glad to see you have not forgotten us. Hope you and family are doing well.
We are doing well Cain. Older boy ready for University.
I am sure the grandkids are keeping you on your toes. Enjoy as they grow too fast.
Oh yeah they grow fast as you can see with your son. Does he know which area he'd like to get into?
This generation of kids think they know everything. He keeps flop flopping between engineeing and business.
That's ok I'm still not sure what I wanna do when I grow up. Engineering is good. My daughter spent time on law, worked in it for awhile suddenly back in school now she's a vet tech. My son is in warehousing and probably staying in that, he's also into music.
Haha Cain. True for me too. Not really sure what my passion is career wise either. Been flip flopping for a while.
I am letting the kids decide what makes them happy. As you got to love what you do.ð
I am upset!!! I got no pm