Hello dont know if we met, but nice to meet ya.
Me is me, and dem peeps here use to call me "big mouth" couple yrs ago..I donno y
Hello dont know if we met, but nice to meet ya.
Me is me, and dem peeps here use to call me "big mouth" couple yrs ago..I donno y
we think he is a gay guy pretending to be straight. But we are not telling him.
oh rass man...just when i got meh eye pon he. U think he can confirm when is the the gay parade..I want company to go
Marcy, the title of the thread sounds combative but the thread itself is suggestive.
As Amral indicate I'm always a joyful person - so its good to be gay
I can hold my drinks, and no matter how much I drink I always walk straight
Anyhow, please to make your acquaintance, gurl. Looks like you were doing some curl when your hand;e's avatar pix was taken.
Welcome back mah Heat buddy......just in time fuh see de get an ass-whoppin'. Yuh gon be in real Heat when it is over.
well stinger, i ent know wha beef de 2 a u got and iz non of my buzz...so i guess i gaffo see fuh mehself. i come back in peace, so awww nah corupt me poo head.
psss...wah wrong if de man believe he's that good? to each his own.. hey sometimes i does think i iz 20 again
well stinger, i ent know wha beef de 2 a u got and iz non of my buzz...so i guess i gaffo see fuh mehself. i come back in peace, so awww nah corupt me poo head.
psss...wah wrong if de man believe he's that good? to each his own.. hey sometimes i does think i iz 20 again
That's the spirit Marcy girl. Bit of wisdom for the brother.
Note "the" and not "my". I was being charitable, but tat would escape your belligerent ways.
hey! HEY! how i reach in yuh story?????
Ahahaha I will - Kari, you a b!tch in heat! There I said it! Whatcha gon do bout it bro?
Lawd he got a right to kill me, gwan!
Ahahaha I will - Kari, you a b!tch in heat! There I said it! Whatcha gon do bout it bro?
Lawd he got a right to kill me, gwan!
Ok, you're not allowed to post anyone's personal unless they tell you to do so...
As Amral indicate I'm always a joyful person - so its good to be gay
Anyhow, please to make your acquaintance, gurl. Looks like you were doing some curl when your hand;e's avatar pix was taken.
As i get older i notice the same with me....i hang out with gay folks now, i hold me drinks and walk straight. which reminds me..i have to update my profile pic
Me too unless I is got to pee really bad and I would have had to drink about gallon wata
oh! and..hmmm..can you pee straight too?
As straight as I can walk wid me bowed legs
oh..it bowed? i hear when it too straight, guys does get a hard time to pee