Originally posted by Rosita:
i am on Facebook and it's open right now so any lagoo bagoo can see anything - i have no secrets Big Grin

some people using facebook to model
some using to do business
some using it just to vent
some to catch up with ole time friends Wink

it's all good....why worry be happy people! the more you fear, the more bad things will happen wavey

Rosi, you have me cracking up here! lol at lagoo bagoo!!!
I have a facebook acct., but I hardly log on.
Originally posted by chameli:
Originally posted by Freaky:
fryken me rass, is zero trust

sometimes who u think u can trust is not the one to trust and vice versaWink

shalo and she cronies had signed chameli up on FB but BF took it down and i had to write a letter saying i do not want action taken against her

Cham, how did you find out about it?
Originally posted by Miraver:
i am on Facebook and it's open right now so any lagoo bagoo can see anything - i have no secrets Big Grin

some people using facebook to model
some using to do business
some using it just to vent
some to catch up with ole time friends Wink

it's all good....why worry be happy people! the more you fear, the more bad things will happen wavey

Rosi, you have me cracking up here! lol at lagoo bagoo!!!
I have a facebook acct., but I hardly log on.

Mira gyal I trying to live a fearless life... Smile

people nah nothing better to do so whether it's facebook or not, they will always pussr pussr behind yuh back Wink
Originally posted by chameli:
Originally posted by Miraver:
[[]Cham, how did you find out about it?

she was facebookin wid one of my kids' cousins and got their email addy there and sent out email inviting them ....even said, "Hi J---, this is your mom"

btw, hiya Miraverwavey

the sun is so hot here, it made me think of Fla.

i am home for 2 wks now and i am tempted to look for a last minute flight to Tampa (the father of an old (DeWillem) fren is very ill and a request was made to see me one last timeFrown )

People can do some wutliss things on FB. No wonder Mad Max so paranoid about it!
The temperature at present is 86 degrees. Earlier today, it was 94. It's getting ready to pour any moment now. I wonder if I know the peeps from De Willem?
did i delete Cherie? you know i wouldn't do that on purpose. I going and add you back. I think something happened when i went off because a few others has been complaining that i delete them but i didn't.

Soorrry!

LMAO..between you and that Kurmari there..I don't know if I am getting younger or older with the memories Wink...btw I might steal a page outta your book Wink