......and can we organize a party?
Who wants to get killed. go right ahead!!!
r u isis now
Will you still be there in mid-January?
r u isis now
Guyana gone fun Channa!!!
I leave 11 Jan!
Oh please - you still ain't got 'yuh papers' fuh travel yet?
In any case - stupidity is not yet attractive to criminals so you're safe!
I am on the "no fly" list.
WE gun read bout you, go right ahead!!!
WHATTAXXXX!!!!!!
Wrong! The list you're on is "don't cry"
That's a list for those who cry because PPP LOST.
thank god one lest thief man in guyana
I leave 11 Jan!
i will be there will be spending 3 months
I leave 11 Jan!
Nice! Skelly will get 3 months' peace of mind.
I am spending Xmas at home with my children and grand children.
WHATTAXXXX!!!!!!
jYKEN GUN DO GOOD BUSINESS FUH kRISTMAS. wHEN YUH GOING cAIN
aye...shut yuh backside! u can get kill anywhere....when yuh time meet.
I was planning to go for xmas and new yr to party hard, but looks like plans gonna change
aye...shut yuh backside! u can get kill anywhere....when yuh time meet.
I was planning to go for xmas and new yr to party hard, but looks like plans gonna change
YUh right Darling. It is a whole new World. How yuh do nah?
I leave 11 Jan!
Gily, when he returns, lookout. He will bring his mad cow disease brain back with him. Too many bulls around him.
I leave 11 Jan!
Gily, when he returns, lookout. He will bring his mad cow disease brain back with him. Too many bulls around him.
Now you're looking out for trouble. When de warria come back me go show he wha yuh post hey and leh he buss yuh @#$%.
Have a nice weekend, friend.
I leave 11 Jan!
Now you're looking out for trouble. When de warria come back me go show he wha yuh post hey and leh he buss yuh @#$%.
Warria cunny guh buss b4 he come back.
I leave 11 Jan!
Warria cunny guh buss b4 he come back.
Hey you, please watch your language. Young adults visit Social. Do as I say but not as .....
That banna afraid of canje girls...he only like the fake ones he dreams of meeting after six o clock. Plus he does not know banana land from maryland.
Looks like we've got a quorum ..... who's organizing???
That banna afraid of canje girls...he only like the fake ones he dreams of meeting after six o clock. Plus he does not know banana land from maryland.
There is a Mary in Banana Land. Sorry, she now lives in Atlanta.
There is a banana in Mary hand....oops!
Mary is one lucky gal
i hope is not them GT sweet-fig she got
What's wrong wit gt sweet fig, too lil.
u got it! like any other banana, it nice n sweet. But it too lil....one mouth full and it done!! them other ones...hmmm u take ur time and eat and enjoy a real banana!!!
Is only women use dat excuse banna
lol..is your day off, nah?
Mr. C...u tell him!...but wait a min.. i never use that excuse. I does tell straight out...."meh nah able, go do it urself"...u know, like fuh mek 2 roti or mek a cup tea or suh
tomorrow day off, BP was a bit low
oh no...mine was a bit high.
tek it easy, eh
eh eh!!! wha u cooking? u wearing apron only?
i coming over fuh dinnah, but make sure u put on more clothes
em kiddies bugging me to go imperial again, they say it's been a long time
Jungle Girl posted:Originally Posted by antabanta:Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:......and can we organize a party?
I leave 11 Jan!
Banna next time be clearer!
Happy New Year All. I'm back safe and sound and very very chilled!
Darn GT is clean - can't remember when last I saw it this clean.
Lawlessness still deh bout though ......