Seems like just about everybody hunting for money these days, including the guy who reported that a thief broke into his house and started searching for money -at which point he woke up and joined him in the search.
good one
Ray, I thought this topic was about the Mega Millions lottery.
did u play or you afraid to win?
Ray, I live in Ontario. I don't know if it's legal for me to play a US lottery.
DEm Gals at Gaumont want money.
Aye you ole poke Gaumont is from the 60's.
We are in 2014 already, now is modern times so stop talking about dutty hoes!!
Lottery is haraam!!
Ole poke and money is haraam
you can be from mars. You just have to own the ticket. If I win, a cool mil coming your way!
Lottery is haraam!!
I'll donate some winnings to the local mosque
you can be from mars. You just have to own the ticket. If I win, a cool mil coming your way!
Thanks, bro. On this cold wintry evening, you've brought me glad tidings. May you be blessed with 82 virgins in this life.
Now you will make the man throw away his stones.
With 82 Virgins, his stones might Fall off