A lot of people don't like when you showcase Guyana tourist attraction. They want to see the negative things to get a cheap laugh and bad mouth their own country to the world. I called them traitors.
Hey Snake, don't spoil this beautiful thread of a beautiful resort in Guyana- one among many. Say something positive......it's easy if you try....there are so many superlatives you can muster.
my ex's uncle was the manager couple yrs ago..i still got hook-ups...so i can join u
A lot of people don't like when you showcase Guyana tourist attraction. They want to see the negative things to get a cheap laugh and bad mouth their own country to the world. I called them traitors.
A lot of people don't go to Guyana either, but seems to know everything that happens there. They put up thread after thread on matters in which they have no knowledge. Constantly arguing pointless causes.
I call them antiman.
Just because they don't buy your oil.
uncle Mits...how u doing? u had fun at the wedding?
TI, I hope you and your sweetheart have a wonderful honeymoon there...enjoy
I'm traveling solo. There is a small plane here. You can make the trip in no time
my ex's uncle was the manager couple yrs ago..i still got hook-ups...so i can join u
I'm waiting all alone on the beach! Make it fast before somebody ketch me skinny dipping
I was this close to go in January and I chicken out at ogle airport when I saw the plane
Chicken!
its only 20 minutes ride. There are better planes, or you can go by boat!
When I get my island all are welcome by jet corporate jet
would love to go....but meh lil friken!
The plane I saw was very rickety looking! I wanted to come back to merica and see me picknee them
i will take the boat next time....my stay was too short
Mits,
Is Marcy related to you? The wedding was a couple weeks ago?
Mits,
Perhaps, Perhaps not as D-G would say. Hi Marcy, I am doing great. Anyway the wedding was well planned and organized. Lot's of fun; belly dancers, tassa reving up de crowd.
Mits,
Perhaps, Perhaps not as D-G would say. Hi Marcy, I am doing great. Anyway the wedding was well planned and organized. Lot's of fun; belly dancers, tassa reving up de crowd.
skelly....u too fass, so perhaps, perhaps not
yea Mits.. it was indeed i bump into lady J couple weeks ago too..that woman floncin and bouncin and cheerful and lookin good as usual
Mits,
skelly....u too fass, so perhaps, perhaps not
yea Mits.. it was indeed i bump into lady J couple weeks ago too..that woman floncin and bouncin and cheerful and lookin good as usual
aha....i know which wedding you two talking about.
i forgot that Mits is her famo!
seen pics on FB of the lovely couple with the proud mom/mud-in-law!