Hey how is every one? how was the drive to work this morning?
snow and snow . where is the ground Hog?
Hey how is every one? how was the drive to work this morning?
snow and snow . where is the ground Hog?
Same weather here ladies...I drove in to work slipping and sliding and drove home on ICE.
That is a lot of skills there Leena.
I have no idea what you guys talking about
Riya is sitting on the porch getting a tan or swimming in the pool.
yehprobaly nekid too. Somewhat like her pik.
imagine giving her a massage nekid
yeah mon, I deh basking in the sun as I type
oh scrap, look how far you gone buddy
ah just using meh imagination
Did you ever discuss this type of imagination to your spouse?
Imaginations are healthy
yuh could mess up a wet dream
Imaginations are healthy
and I like to stay healthy
Gurl Shan, that goundhog say long winter in store for us...
took me almost 3 times to get to work...that would be close to 20 mins!!!
1.5 times to get home....doing 40 or so local
Did u go to work today Shan?
4 of our staff did not show but at least 50% of our enrollment did not show
I wouldn't drive in ice if I were you.
HEHEHEHE!
HEHEHEHE!
The man has no sense of humor. He is like Belichick. Here, I'll put a smile in his face.