For starters, Ramjattan is a bad leader of the AFC. In 2011, people saw hope in the AFC as an alternative political choice. People thought they were different, until members were leaving the party left, right and center. AFC was seen in bad light after the Linden and Agricola riots. Ramjattan started to play games with the people who voted for them. Ramjattan became a liar and made false accusation against the ruling party. Ramjattan know he cannot win 51% of the vote all by himself, but still he want to ghotey dhall. Ramjattan put the AFC is a mass of confusion. One minute he wants to be independent, and another minute he want to join alliance with APNU. Ramjattan is a loser and he knows it. These are only some of the reasons I don't like the AFC. Ramjattan is conniving.

Why do PPP supporters on GNI seem to dislike AFC

more than APNU?

Perhaps, no dislike exist.

Well...seems you have been reading the wrong forum...unless all the name calling directed at the the leadership of AFC is all love

Name calling is directed at all political parties.  

This is the political section of GNI ... correct?

For starters, Ramjattan is a bad leader of the AFC. In 2011, people saw hope in the AFC as an alternative political choice. People thought they were different, until members were leaving the party left, right and center. AFC was seen in bad light after the Linden and Agricola riots. Ramjattan started to play games with the people who voted for them. Ramjattan became a liar and made false accusation against the ruling party. Ramjattan know he cannot win 51% of the vote all by himself, but still he want to ghotey dhall. Ramjattan put the AFC is a mass of confusion. One minute he wants to be independent, and another minute he want to join alliance with APNU. Ramjattan is a loser and he knows it. These are only some of the reasons I don't like the AFC. Ramjattan is conniving.

a goddam snake calling people conniving

so if Ramjattan give up the leadership, then they become more appealing to you?

The PPP sees the AFC as their greatest threat. The AFC has been able to take away votes that traditionally went to the PPP in Amerindian areas as well as in Region 6.

The AFC poses the single grreatest threat to PPP rule because the AFC refuses to do back door deals with the PPP and since Amalia falls they are even more gun shy to do any deals with the PPP.

The AFC is also very radical if you remember well the AFC upset the whole linden apple cart when PPP and PNC struck a deal to unfairly raise electricity rates in linden to punish the poor.

more than APNU?

Perhaps, no dislike exist.

Well...seems you have been reading the wrong forum...unless all the name calling directed at the the leadership of AFC is all love

Bhai Ray it is staring yuh in yuh face.

PPP was guaranteed a Solid Majority

Until Moses brook up de Party.

PNC is not a Problem....them will never get 50%

But PPP had it.....Until Moses Buss it up.

Today Rev, Yuji & Co.  lef

running behind Kwame with De Vaseline

I think warrior asked a fair question after all we know that serpent likes that kind of ting. 

well...he can ponder the answer during his time off...and this time it's 2 weeks... i

That is a lot of time for a mere suck......I mean come on Moderator......show some kindness tis the holiday season and all.

I think warrior asked a fair question after all we know that serpent likes that kind of ting. 

well...he can ponder the answer during his time off...and this time it's 2 weeks... i

Hope dem haters Rev, Yugi & Company teking note....

Kwame & De Vaseline gon cant help dem.

I recommend My Guyanese Brothers and Sisters read the New York Times on the PM of Canada when the Parliament was prorogued. The PM knew his minority Govt.was going to be removed from office. The Opposition did not call on the taxpayers to do the things APNU and AFC were telling the Guyanese people to do. The Guyanese people should use their brains and not follow blindly these wretched liars, the APNU and AFC are selfish and power drunk, they got one seat majority, which they use to stop needed funds for many development projects. APNU and AFC put another power hungry, former PNC Dictator Raphael Trotman to be Speaker, he has brought disgrace to that position by being partial- against any Government improvement for the people of Guyana. The Constitution of Guyana clearly states the Opposition can only vote down the budget not cut the budget. My Guyanese brothers and sisters do not allow yourself to be bought by a few dollars and lies from these serpents Grainger, Ramjattan, Nagamottoo, Roopnarine etc, let your hearts and souls make your decisions for the children the future generations of our Guyana, not emotions. Peace to All. 

Comparing Canada to Guyana is a bit of a stretch, You think Ramotar or Jagdeo would be able to walk on the road freely if they lived in Canada under Canadian Money laundering and other laws?

Hell no they would already be in jail.

you think in Canada the attorney general can thief government money to pay for sperm for his wife and still have his job?

You need to come better rather than talking shit here.

Comparing Canada to Guyana is a bit of a stretch, You think Ramotar or Jagdeo would be able to walk on the road freely if they lived in Canada under Canadian Money laundering and other laws?

you think in Canada the attorney general can thief government money to pay for sperm for his wife and still have his job?

HAHAHA Only compare Guyana with Canada, Merika and Hengland when it suit the Opposition.

Lets do a comparison with Canada and the US, Boycott of US companies are called on all the time.

There are many political parties in the US that have called for boycott of Arizona businesses for example when they passed regressive immigration state laws.

You dummies have no clue what you are talking about, educate yourself before you expose your daft selves.

Originally Posted by Sheik Ally:

You guys should provide the facts about the accusations. Do not be the mouth piece of Satan. Peace.

many in the PPP would be in jail if they were doing the same in Canada...plus, the PPP operating under Burnham's constitution...I am sure you feel that Burnham was a dictator

Originally Posted by Sheik Ally:

You guys should provide the facts about the accusations. Do not be the mouth piece of Satan. Peace.

Ray, Like Stupidee rubbing off on you.  Guyana CONSTITUTION, IS ONLY ONE CONSTITUTION!!

many in the PPP would be in jail if they were doing the same in Canada...plus, the PPP operating under Burnham's constitution...I am sure you feel that Burnham was a dictator

That is a lot of time for a mere suck......I mean come on Moderator......show some kindness tis the holiday season and all.

.....De Moderator know wha he doing.....

and  start cry.....

and Kwame got de thingVaselinedem want.

Let us get back to Raymond Question.....

more than APNU?   This is rather interesting....

I would think they would really hate APNU a lot more....

Maybe they angry that AFC has attracted top PPP brass?

Raymond land some good Head & Body Blows pon the PPP Bhai's here.

Dem Wobbling and run Back Dem Corner....

Dem want Chuck in...

But Kwame is de PPP corner man

and he rub lil Vaselineand chase them back in de Ring.

Leh dem come Mo Blows in dem Rass....

Kwame tell dem Darpok

tekVaselineand guh fuh Mo Blows.