Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
Despite it is the most fail and bankrupt party in the entire hemisphere. Why they find the AFC unattractive and a little mongoose party?

Why do Indians vote for the PPP like slaves even though they claim they dont feel safe, think the PPP are theives and are forced to flee to barbados and trinidad (some to become slaves)?
Originally posted by raymond:
stupid question from a backward racist idiot

The condition of sheeplike behavior at elections time may be chronic but the hope is there will be sufficient of the antelope in most of them to depend on their aptitude to outrun the predators. If only there is a defection of a couple of percentage points of the Indian electorate it would translate to the PPP being a minority government. I am sure there are 21K independent thinking Indians to go rogue on the PPP's herding scheme.
------------------------------------------------

Ray, if you’re not deducting the 75% brain depreciation on your income tax , then your are cheating your little cake shopâ€Ķ.then what do you expect from a guy who has a yearly 75% of brain depreciationâ€Ķ.
How do you find my question a racist one when others are referring to Indians as sheep?
Ray and Caribj went to the same school in August Month. yippie yippie

The condition of sheeplike behavior at elections time may be chronic but the hope is there will be sufficient of the antelope in most of them to depend on their aptitude to outrun the predators. If only there is a defection of a couple of percentage points of the Indian electorate it would translate to the PPP being a minority government. I am sure there are 21K independent thinking Indians to go rogue on the PPP's herding scheme.

Ray, if you’re not deducting the 75% brain depreciation on your income tax , then your are cheating your little cake shopâ€Ķ.then what do you expect from a guy who has a yearly 75% of brain depreciationâ€Ķ.
How do you find my question a racist one when others are referring to Indians as sheep?

you're a stupid racist idiot...and the more you speak, the more you expose yourself.
I remember you trying the same racist BS on cc.com...they ran your ass off...you never showed your stupid face again
Originally posted by Nehru:

one of these days, you'll surprise people by saying something intelligent...but I rather doubt it
Dat is true. In the history of all political parties, Indians are know to be more objective and will vote for a party of their desire.

Many indians voted for the PNC during Burnham and Hoyte years - now, some were soup drinkers - but then, some out of necessity because of CARD HOLDERS Checkpoint or else.... (this is at least worth a smile, looking back for some, but for others, they were DARK DARK DAYS...)

Even now, Indians are open-minded - either with the AFC or the PPP or APNU. But Afro Guyanese are primarily with the PNC/APNU/AFC - only because they were initiated by an Afro Guyanese. the AFC is Trotman's baby. Ramjattan crawled there because he was kicked out of the PPP. Now Mr. Nagamootoo is on a REVENGE path, not that he supports the AFC. He is a PPP Man deep down. This is the party of his youth and he will return if Jagdeo decides to exit... that's a big IF of course.

In a nutshell, Indian are more open-minded POLITICALLY speaking.

one of these days, you'll surprise people by saying something intelligent...but I rather doubt it

With your empty headâ€Ķ.there is no hopeâ€Ķyou’re hopeless moron.

you're a stupid racist idiot...and the more you speak, the more you expose yourself.
I remember you trying the same racist BS on cc.com...they ran your ass off...you never showed your stupid face again

Boomer confronted all the Indian haters on CC who were sending Shiv in exile- I labeled you a lunatic fringe on CC and the next day you came here and claimed ownership of the phrase.You copy so much you will think you’re a copy machine. You’re a crab dag!
Originally posted by caribj:
Despite it is the most fail and bankrupt party in the entire hemisphere. Why they find the AFC unattractive and a little mongoose party?

Why do Indians vote for the PPP like slaves even though they claim they dont feel safe, think the PPP are theives and are forced to flee to barbados and trinidad (some to become slaves)?

Read my article "behind the Indian Psyche". Thus far there was not an acceptable alternative. 2006 was on the heels of the politically inspired ethnic killings, so they stuck to their safety zone. Today is another day, and you see what's happening. Indians are no different from you or anyone else.
Originally posted by Apollo:
Dat is true. In the history of all political parties, Indians are know to be more objective and will vote for a party of their desire.

Since 1952 Indos have only voted for one party.

Blacks voted PPP in 1952. 20% voted AFC in 2006.

That seems more objective, even to a cretin like you.
Originally posted by baseman:
Read my article "behind the Indian Psyche". 2006 was on the heels of the politically inspired ethnic killings, .

yes. Logic. This says you vote for a party which didnt give the slightest when some people attacked you. After 19 years no proper crime fighting tool.

This must be some pathology and makes a lie of the idiot who says Indos vote "objectively".
Read my article "behind the Indian Psyche". 2006 was on the heels of the politically inspired ethnic killings, .

yes. Logic. This says you vote for a party which didnt give the slightest when some people attacked you. After 19 years no pryou vote for a party which didnt give the slightest when some people attacked you. After 19 years no proper crime fighting tooloper crime fighting tool.

This must be some pathology and makes a lie of the idiot who says Indos vote "objectively".

Boy did they not "fix" the problem, I have to admit, they did.
Brother Gajraj fixed the Problem. yippie yippie In two days we will witness the dawn of a new and improved PPP Govt. Hope to see you ALL here on Tuesday. yippie yippie

yes. Logic. This says you vote for a party which didnt give the slightest when some people attacked you. After 19 years no pryou vote for a party which didnt give the slightest when some people attacked you. After 19 years no proper crime fighting tooloper crime fighting tool.

Originally posted by redux:

Now, that WOULD depend on how you define the "problem" . . . rite??

True deh, but clear and present danger sometimes require a shoot first approach. Address the fallout later. It's standard human survival behaviour.
Dont get high blood pressure. Is only two more days. Hope to see you here. yippie
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
Brother Gajraj fixed the Problem. yippie yippie In two days we will witness the dawn of a new and improved PPP Govt. Hope to see you ALL here on Tuesday. yippie yippie[QUOTE]
In 2 days, Guyana's political paradigm will have shifted.
Dont get high blood pressure. Is only two more days. Hope to see you here. yippie
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
Brother Gajraj fixed the Problem. yippie yippie In two days we will witness the dawn of a new and improved PPP Govt. Hope to see you ALL here on Tuesday. yippie yippie[QUOTE]
In 2 days, Guyana's political paradigm will have shifted.

we see nah...
YES, where Poke and Henny will be flowing FREELY. Come on Come ALL and celebrate THE PPP VICTORY.
Originally posted by Sheik101:
Is only two more days. Hope to see you here

Here where? In Richmond Hill?
Whew! For a moment I thought you meant guyana. You know know that place is off limits to you.
When I am announced as the Minista of Wata and Housing then I will be on a Plane. It is just a matter of time.
YES, where Poke and Henny will be flowing FREELY. Come on Come ALL and celebrate THE PPP VICTORY.
Is only two more days. Hope to see you here

Here where? In Richmond Hill?
Whew! For a moment I thought you meant guyana. You know know that place is off limits to you.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The PPP will get 21% of the afro vote.

yes the Africans will vote PPP and get a houselot. The Indos will vote PPP and get NOTHING.

Now who looks more foolish?

In balancing equality, sometimes it is necessary to provide an opportunity to 'catch up' and reduce the gap of that unequalness brings. Hence, an informal practice of affirmative action.
Originally posted by redux:

Now, that WOULD depend on how you define the "problem" . . . rite??

True deh, but clear and present danger sometimes require a shoot first approach. Address the fallout later. It's standard human survival behaviour.

Bai, a better case can be made that the PPP 'fix' addressed [mainly] the proximate cause(s) of insecurity within the PARTY/GOVERNMENT.

An even better case can be made that seeing the back of Roger Khan actually made the COUNTRY safer.