So hard to navigate, some of the buttons are distorted like it gotten brain ð§ damage.
I give up ownership of the forum about 2 years ago and Django took it, He switched to a new format that the creators (Crowdstack) brought in and it cannot revert. Even myself do not like the new format.
I agree it is very hard to navigate. I preferred the older version.
Happy New Year.
Maybe I will look into it later to see how it can be modified.
I manage to do a few things, hope it helps and I uploaded a new header banner to give a fresh look. I hope Django does not mind
@Amral posted:I manage to do a few things, hope it helps and I uploaded a new header banner to give a fresh look. I hope Django does not mind
No problem Amral,do what's necessary to make the format better, i do regret moving to the new format.
Happy New Year !!!
Link "Forums" added to Navigation Menu,which take to Discussion Forum Page ,from this page navigation is more easy, drop down menu and list of forums will guide to forums and topics.
Hope this helps.
@Django posted:Link "Forums" added to Navigation Menu,which take to Discussion Forum Page ,from this page navigation is more easy, drop down menu and list of forums will guide to forums and topics.
Hope this helps.
Whah really you trying fo do...
Yuh dress up yuh pickney till yuh spoil am
@Twentyfourhourpharmacy posted:Whah really you trying fo do...
Yuh dress up yuh pickney till yuh spoil am
Trying to make life easier.
@Django posted:Trying to make life easier.
Wish that we can go back to the old format.
@Django posted:Trying to make life easier.
Bad excuse
Yuh fail , this current format is toilet worth flushing.
@Twentyfourhourpharmacy posted:Bad excuse
Yuh fail , this current format is toilet worth flushing.
Wow !! any recommendation will be helpful.
@Django posted:Wow !! any recommendation will be helpful.
Perhaps, see if you can resurrect the old version.
@Mitwah posted:Perhaps, see if you can resurrect the old version.
Can't go back to old version.
its a bit cleaner look now. So lets continue.
This year marks 28 years for the forum, we may be shaky at times but we still standing.
@Amral posted:its a bit cleaner look now. So lets continue.
This year marks 28 years for the forum, we may be shaky at times but we still standing.
Yeah back in early 2000âs this place had heavy traffic..
lots of fights n drama too..hahaha
i think i joined arund 2003/4 n left 2006?? I dont rememeber
but i was at home whn i joined n i got part time job June 2005
but i rem joining before i had the PT job
u can search up for lynn amral?? N find out whn i joined??
I rem leaving n coming back after few onths or a yr but left again
too much drama ..n. A lady name Joan was trying to involve me in some dutty story with her n dara..lol
so i said TATA!!