alena06 posted:

Very sick man!

That's the 'MO' to get women off this site, especially PPP women.  How many women do you see posting here? 

HE CANT HELP IT HIS PASTUN HERITAGE IS AT WORK. HE PROBABLY WILL GET ANGRY SEE YOU DRIVING OR IN SWIM SUIT WEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's Nehru's plea to see u in swimwear

Kari posted:

Whether married or single, men must always have respect for women.

Have you seen any disrespect to women hete D-G? If so, please point it out.

Understanding my statement seems to be a challenge to you.

So help me here out pardna...show this dim wit bai where he was disrespectful to anyone, let alone two women posters.

How bout it smart one?

Very sick man!

Why do you think your old behind is "stalk-worthy? It is little, petty lies like these that leaves residual impressions of impropriety that lasts a long time.

The man did not stalk or make any sustained sexual or malicious pattern of posting to you or anyone.  He may have been a little off color to Alena and you in one post but where is there a pattern of untoward comments to or about women that cause you to jump to creating a thread on stalking?

You are clearly nuts and speaks to a temperament as our dear old Joan now appearing in another guise. You folks like to think you can be nasty in every way and still get to claim to be the victim.

LET ME BE CLEAR; NOT KARI OR ANY ONE HERE HAS EVER STALKED ANYONE....correction one old dude supposedly did that to a young woman here but she addressed it off the site to amral.

Since that boy join up with the AFC/PNC he lost all his class and respect for women. The nursing home suits him well, maybe he tired of feeling up them nurses aid when they give him his daily bath. 

You do not know a damn thing about class and respect. You are in the loony toon category of Joan...always seeing things that does not exist.

Since that boy join up with the AFC/PNC he lost all his class and respect for women. The nursing home suits him well, maybe he tired of feeling up them nurses aid when they give him his daily bath. 

You do not know a damn thing about class and respect. You are in the loony toon category of Joan...always seeing things that does not exist.

I give respect to those who give respect to me.   That boy is classless, similar to you when you attacked Pria about her weight. You also have a history of attacks on women that is well documented on this site. Look how a crab dog like you call the woman "old behind". Just like Kari, you are classless and a disgrace to all men of honor. 

They have no respect for themselves, so how can they respect other people.  Women are an easy target for the weak spirited so they go after them.

let me reiterate...you have as much class as that sententious old rat Rev minus the preoccupation with dildos and women's clothing.  She called him old so she gets it right back. She is your age.

I give respect to those who give respect to me.   That boy is classless,

For a man who likes to scream who is in Section 8 (blacks) who owns/works in a Dollar Store (Indians who you don't like)  rather than sensibly addressing the issue at hand you are a fine one to talk about who doesn't have class.

Granger has class, whether you like or hate him.  Jagdeo doesn't have class, even scratching his testicles in public.

They have no respect for themselves, so how can they respect other people.  Women are an easy target for the weak spirited so they go after them.

Lady, shut the hell up before I do indeed begin to insult you as you deserve. What respect do you have for women or men when you are a sycophant to that classless old queen Jagdeo who lied to the country that he had a wife. Worse he threw said fake wife out of his bed room the first week of their marriage and carried on that sham for seven years. And Varshnie is young and sexy and only a man with ED would throw her out of his bed ( or a man pretending to be a man)

I do not know why you pretend to be the victim here. You are on equal turf here and I do not believe anyone has treated you lesser than because of your gender. You are treated per your input and to date it is colorless bragging about class, status and intellect when you actually could use a little of all three.

Now take your sorry behind and complain to amral if you think anyone has acted maliciously and in sexually suggestive ways to you. Rather, Kari spoke of his respect for your work, your mind and your looks....not maliciously or inappropriately but as compliments. And you reward him with a lie.

Kari posted:

Whether married or single, men must always have respect for women.

Have you seen any disrespect to women hete D-G? If so, please point it out.

Understanding my statement seems to be a challenge to you.

So help me here out pardna...show this dim wit bai where he was disrespectful to anyone, let alone two women posters.

How bout it smart one?

Where exactly has the statement made any direct reference to you?

Very sick man!

Why do you think your old behind is "stalk-worthy? It is little, petty lies like these that leaves residual impressions of impropriety that lasts a long time.

The man did not stalk or make any sustained sexual or malicious pattern of posting to you or anyone.  He may have been a little off color to Alena and you in one post but where is there a pattern of untoward comments to or about women that cause you to jump to creating a thread on stalking?

You are clearly nuts and speaks to a temperament as our dear old Joan now appearing in another guise. You folks like to think you can be nasty in every way and still get to claim to be the victim.

LET ME BE CLEAR; NOT KARI OR ANY ONE HERE HAS EVER STALKED ANYONE....correction one old dude supposedly did that to a young woman here but she addressed it off the site to amral.

D2 has always been a pillar for honesty and plain talk.

In other words Bibi, sit down and  shut up!

Lady, shut the hell up before I do indeed begin to insult you as you deserve. What respect do you have for women or men when you are a sycophant to that classless old queen Jagdeo who lied to the country that he had a wife..

BJ will drive you old hapless rasses to alyuh grave!!  You seem to crave something from BJ and maybe he is not interested??

Very sick man!

D2 has always been a pillar for honesty and plain talk.

In other words Bibi, sit down and  shut up!

You or D2 or no one else can shut me up or any other woman on this site.  If you think I will wear a burka and run and hide in a corner you better think again!

I don't joke with sexual predators bhaiya!

Sexual predators?

You are what I will call "Gallows bait"

This is not a masjid where you can dump the women in a corner,  call them names, refer to them as Gallows bait.

Then you jump on the Hillary bandwagon and want a woman President.  You nasty hypocrite!

You or D2 or no one else can shut me up or any other woman on this site.  If you think I will wear a burka and run and hide in a corner you better think again!

I would not want to shut you up. To the contrary, the longer you speak the easier it is to diagnose your trifling traits.  I do not know where the burka came in but I guess you need some cover for your nonsense.