Ok folks

The anti money laundering bill was not passed again as hoped.

The opposition is demanding that Parliament set up a procurement body and call Local Elections as passed in Parliament. To be honest, it now appears that the PPP is to be blamed for the failure of the passage of the bill.

The PPP needs to learn the art of compromise and humility. Arrogance is hurting Guyana and the PPP must stop playing the blame game. It will cost them at the polls.

Well said, yuji.

You have to understand, though, that PPP logic is really anti-logic.

The PPP wants dearly to show the average Guyanese that it is a victim, that the AFC-APNU joint opposition are the aggressors, abusers, anti-development, etc. That, coupled with its hard drive to show that the past PNC regime was the worst thing that happened to Guyana.

The goal is to whip up a wave of sympathy for the PPP that would hopefully materialize in majority votes next elections.

Not forgetting that the PPP also wants to protect its super-rich backers and cronies who don't want an independent procurement authority.

Ok folks

The opposition is demanding that Parliament set up a procurement body and call Local Elections as passed in Parliament. To be honest, it now appears that the PPP is to be blamed for the failure of the passage of the bill.

The PPP needs to learn the art of compromise and humility. Arrogance is hurting Guyana and the PPP must stop playing the blame game. It will cost them at the polls.

Hope you don't become another ASJ

Ok folks

Hope you don't become another ASJ

fking ******, why dont you go pimp somewhere else,

asj Bhai

Leave him alone. We are on the right side of history in speaking the truth.

Yuji, don't join ASJ's bugger boy club.

Remember a shithead like you used to come on here as a woman, nasty fokker with no shame.

Keep talking shithead, someday you will say something intelligent

Originally Posted by asj:

Nasty ***ker, alway looking for a good buggering, always tell you that I am not into man.         

no wait . . . aren't u de same fella who always wringing yuh haan complaining about posters polluting the BB with this kind of stuff?

hypocrite, thou are a diseased hore

he is not only a diseased hore he is the dregs of society.

Asj TK & Baseman fighting to keep PPP & PNC Relavant.

and yet . . . here u are:

"Solution to the current crisis and Stalemate.

It is likely we are heading to General Elections Soon.

The Opposition [PNC and AFC] will run a United Ticket against the PPP....

(1) with the hope of winning and 

(2) forming a National Front Govt

(3) including everyone..... winners & losers.

The Joint Opposition [PNC and AFC] will go to the people

and explain the offer...which is.

TO make it an all inclusive Govt

for the First time in Guyana.

A few positions in Govt will be given to the PPP.

The Opposition Ticket will not be lead by PNC or APNU.....

BECAUSE.....NO ONE WILL SUPPORT PNC SUPERIORITY

but PNC & APNU Members will be part of the Govt

under a Joint opposition Ticket

lead by Guyanese Leaders with Strong Political following.

Why will Guyanese Support the Opposition Ticket????

Because this is the only way out

of this stalemate we find our selves in today......

and this will force the PPP ......

and Majority Opposition to work together......

Something the Guyanese Voted for in the 2012 Elections....

and which the PPP currently lack the will

to enforce on their own.

In the New Guyana Govt

Everyone will sit at the Table

and work together and correct what is wrong

including...change the PNC Burnham Constitution

which the PPP is now hiding under."

mr jalil, i am having serious problems parsing your incoherence . . .

how is the PNC "IRRELEVANT" in this [your] scenario again?

banna, tek a tissue and buss cry  . . . loser

LOOK HOW TK IS DISHONEST

This is a Copy of what I said

TK Cut & Remove Parts Above

TK IS A PNC THIEFMAN....

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Aya forget about TK and his Rambleing

about PNC superiority....

and de Jumdie Small Talk...

NO ONE WILL SUPPORT PNC SUPERIORITY

Solution to the current crisis and Stalemate.

It is likely we are heading to General Elections Soon.

The Opposition will run a United Ticket against the PPP....

(1) with the hope of winning and

(2) forming a National Front Govt

(3) including everyone..... winners & losers.

The Joint Opposition will go to the people

and explain the offer...which is.

TO make it an all inclusive Govt

for the First time in Guyana.

A few positions in Govt will be given to the PPP.

The Opposition Ticket will not be lead by PNC or APNU.....

BECAUSE.....NO ONE WILL SUPPORT PNC SUPERIORITY

but PNC & APNU Members will be part of the Govt

under a Joint opposition Ticket

lead by Guyanese Leaders with Strong Political following.

Why will Guyanese Support the Opposition Ticket????

Because this is the only way out

of this stalemate we find our selves in today......

and this will force the PPP ......

and Majority Opposition to work together......

Something the Guyanese Voted for in the 2012 Elections....

and which the PPP currently lack the will

to enforce on their own.

In the New Guyana Govt

Everyone will sit at the Table

and work together and correct what is wrong

including...change the PNC Burnham Constitution

which the PPP is now hiding under.

THE PROBLEM IN GUYANA IS NOT RACE

AS THE PPP & PNC KEEP SAYING...

Opposition Leader, David Granger and President Donald Ramotar.

NO ONE TRUST THESE TWO....

OR THESE TWO

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

IT IS CRYSTAL CLEAR NOW

TK IS NO DIFFERENT FROM KWAME

LOOK HOW HE TRY TO PASS OFF HIS BATTY POKE

BY LEAVING OUT PARTS OF WHAT I SAID.....

READ WHAT I SAID AND READ WHAT TK CUT & PASTE

SEE THE BIG DIFFERENCE.....

TK IS I RIGGER LIKE THE PNC.......

. . .

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

IT IS CRYSTAL CLEAR NOW

TK IS NO DIFFERENT FROM KWAME

LOOK HOW HE TRY TO PASS OFF HIS BATTY POKE

BY LEAVING OUT PARTS OF WHAT I SAID.....

READ WHAT I SAID AND READ WHAT TK CUT & PASTE

SEE THE BIG DIFFERENCE.....

TK IS I RIGGER LIKE THE PNC.......

sooo, in extremis, mr jalil does what comes [un]naturally to bereft antiman on GNI . . . scream "TKaaaaaaay" - the object of his/their erotic obsession

fascinating sh!t

banna, u sound like Dustin Hoffman arriving @ the wedding church late in The Graduate

is that how u cope now that i pull the scabs off the venereal sores previously covered up by yuh foul-smelling panty and EXPOSE the INCOHERENCE . . .?

btw, the bad stuff from the sores does travel and infect the brain i understand; please inform nehru