Mara send me the email... I will see if I can post it on GNI.
Hurry up nuh Mara, I wanna see dis here mini skirt pic.
Good morning IGH
You have to see the pictcha. Those are the ladies who will go to heaven forst!
She is definitely going to heaven.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Hurry up nuh Mara, I wanna see dis here mini skirt pic.
Good morning IGH
Good morning Cain...
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
in de meantime, here's Kate's thong
That is one of the reasons the Queen wears slips with weighted pieces.
she knew that will happen, I think she wanted that exposure, otherwise wearing a dress she would have worn shorts under there.
quote:Originally posted by amral:
she knew that will happen, I think she wanted that exposure, otherwise wearing a dress she would have worn shorts under there.
You don't really mean that!
I am sure if she was forewarned, then she would have known to dress differently...
quote:Originally posted by amral:
oh my! Who does that!!?
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by amral:
oh my! Who does that!!?
Indian people especially indian stargirls.
True. Dem like gih yuh nuff wukquote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by amral:
oh my! Who does that!!?
Indian people especially indian stargirls.
Marnin everybady
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
oh my! Who does that!!?
I do..if I wear a sun dress I know something like that is possible so I do wear biker shorts under either white or black or skin tone..depends on the color of the dress ...
Wow, I need to start doing that
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by Riya:
either that or wear some full, boy shorts or granny drawzie dem thongs wid the wind is jes fo peep show
girl, it's too hot for additional clothes here. I will just stick with the granny ones they are roomy
Just doan wear anything then you know what you getting into from get go/.
y'all ladies are rale spoil sports
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
If its not your thing you don't need to ..I just find it more comfortable and don't have to deal with any situations later ...if you on the other hand want to take a chance and makes Ksazma's day...go right ahead
I think I will stick with what I do If Ksazma get lucky so be it I have gone all these years why change now, right?
Rigghhhhtt you go girl
253 online (0 members
253 guests)