DF, she ain't mad, just preoccupied.
I think she checking out the woman batty
She can't see it from that angle
U sure bout that? Seems to me like that's the the case.
Cainsta, de woman batty ain't visible. Unless me iz not seeing good.
Check it out from the back of your comp screen.
Who yuh tink yuh talkin to? Somebody schuppidee?
Anyway, the Land of Nod beckons. A very good night to all!
G'night to you too.
maybe she was going to pull a Sharon Stone moment
Check it out from the back of your comp screen.
Has to be a GNI gem.....
White women like dark chocolate, with nuts.
Obama is nuts if he think white women have bigger battie than black women
There's another pic where he's taking a selfie with the woman and Michelle looked miffed. That one made the front pages
Michelle Obama was there for the homage of Nelson Mandela-and she was serious about it. Barack on the other hand was there for the socializing and the speech. He never cease to surprise me, he is big on delivering coined speeches but never been able to match dem wid deeds. The native indians seys,"white man spoke with forked tongue." He ain't pure black and never experienced the pain of black ppl. Suh, wah he cares.