1.  This is where sugar workers live at Pigeon Island on the East coast.  Baseman and Conscience do not talk about these Indians.

2.  sucking the life blood out of the Berbicians to Feed their greedy friends like Babrie DOLL from GPC.

http://www.aljazeera.com/video/americas/2010/07/201072691523315324.html

3.   NO PLAN TO ADDRESS THE HIGH NUMBER OF SUICIDE UNDER THE PPP

Guyana's growing suicide rate

Tiny nation has highest suicide rate in south America with one-in-4,000 killing themselves.

he World Health Organisation says global suicide rates have increased by 60 per cent over the past 45 years.

In the tiny South American nation of Guyana, one in every 4,000 people end their own lives, the highest rate in the continent. 

Al Jazeera's Craig Mauro reports from Berbice, one of the worst affected regions in the country.

Source Al Jazeera

http://www.aljazeera.com/video/americas/2010/07/201072691523315324.html

3.   NO PLAN TO ADDRESS THE HIGH NUMBER OF SUICIDE UNDER THE PPP

Guyana's growing suicide rate

Tiny nation has highest suicide rate in south America with one-in-4,000 killing themselves.

he World Health Organisation says global suicide rates have increased by 60 per cent over the past 45 years.

In the tiny South American nation of Guyana, one in every 4,000 people end their own lives, the highest rate in the continent. 

Al Jazeera's Craig Mauro reports from Berbice, one of the worst affected regions in the country.

Source Al Jazeera

Suicide in Guyana is a serious social problem. Guyana is ranked fourth in suicides per capita worldwide, and has the highest rate amongst South American and Caribbean nations.  

TELL THAT THE DR RAMSWAMMY, THE KWAK DOCTOR WHO WAS HEALTH MINISTA.

APNU is the best option right now.

I do not know about that especially after VULDA LAWRENCE GATE?

The APNU got to answer why she was allowed to give the PPP 1.2 billion extra cash for the Speciality Hospital, when the leader of the APNU vote against this project?  It made him look weak and disorganised.

What options you have? 

The current GoG TK, we don't need to experiment with a resurrected Burnham.

What options you have? 

You are a congenital racist.

The APNU are a bunch of Afro racist awaiting their chance to re-establish Afro superiority over Indians.  Unfortunately, there are the katahar/cragdhags "khulis" who are willing to cooperate hoping to get their moment of glory in the sun.

Why East Indians should stay away from the AFC, another Burnham:

Unknown

• Unknown

What options you have? 

You are a congenital racist.

Is there a limit to your vocab or to your intelligence?

The APNU are a bunch of Afro racist awaiting their chance to re-establish Afro superiority over Indians.  Unfortunately, there are the katahar/cragdhags "khulis" who are willing to cooperate hoping to get their moment of glory in the sun.

Why East Indians should stay away from the AFC, another Burnham:

Unknown

A vote for the AFC = A vote for the PNC.

What options you have? 

LOL! You still believe I am Mr TK. Well you are silly just like Mr Nehru. 

1.  This is where sugar workers live at Pigeon Island on the East coast.  Baseman and Conscience do not talk about these Indians.

I also saw houses like these in the US Virgin Islands(St. Thomas).

so what your point,you proud of the ppp to have the same house,for a man that use to eat dry coconut for lunch you forget where you come from

Drive to Schenectady, New York and you will see poverty worse than third wold countries.

Next time I visit NY I will take pictures and post it here.

So you prefer slavery under an Indo elite who provides black mercenaries protection.  And when those guys aren't working an assignments for their wealthy Indo bosses they free lance, some poor Indo business man being an enticing target.  Cant afford to protect himself, but likely to have enough cash to make a robbery attractive.

This is what you prefer.  I put it in the racial terms that you will understand , but increasingly those small Indo businessmen are being robbed by young Indo bandits.

Drive to Schenectady, New York and you will see poverty worse than third wold countries.

Next time I visit NY I will take pictures and post it here.

Even if you are telling the truth, does that make poverty in Guyana acceptable?

The people living in them were Haitian illegals.  No Thomian lives under those conditions.   These aren't Brazilians.  They are Guyanese!

So you prefer slavery under an Indo elite who provides black mercenaries protection.  And when those guys aren't working an assignments for their wealthy Indo bosses they free lance, some poor Indo business man being an enticing target.  Cant afford to protect himself, but likely to have enough cash to make a robbery attractive.

This is what you prefer.  I put it in the racial terms that you will understand , but increasingly those small Indo businessmen are being robbed by young Indo bandits.

Most of the robberies reported in the media are committed by Afros, especially the most violent crimes. Guyana needs to keep records of crimes by race to identify problem areas.

Berbice crime waveâ€ĶFour murders, two armed robberies in Berbice over the past 2 weeks

September 28, 2013 | By | Filed Under News 

By Leon Suseran         

There has been a spike in serious crimes in Berbice. Over the past two weeks, there have been four murder/robberies. There have also been two daring daylight armed robberies, both of which resulted in the occupants being badly beaten and terrorized. Interestingly, all of the criminal activities over the past two weeks have been centered on the Corentyne coast. Those dead are rice miller Lallapersaud ‘Lall’ Jaggerdeo, who was shot dead on the night of September 10 at his home in Number 51 Village; shopkeeper Abdul Majid, 79, of Lot 12 ‘A’, Number 70 Village; Ravindranauth ‘Parbattie Bucket’ Chan, 54, of Lancaster; and Yadram ‘Muff’ Jaggai, 36, of Rambharose Street, Number 48 Village.

Murdered Berbicians over the past two weeks; Robbery victim, Totanarine Nandalall is with bandaged head.

Except for the murder of Chan, police have thus far come up empty- handed in solving the others. Chan’s battered body was found two Thursdays ago in an abandoned house in Lancaster. He shared the house with the suspect, Totaram ‘Ramesh’ Edwards, 49, popularly called ‘Rasta man’ of Lancaster who was charged on Monday with murder and appeared at the Whim Magistrate’s Court. He has been remanded to prison until October 14, 2013. Meanwhile, even though police have conducted raids in Rose Hall Town and held two identification parades at Springlands Police Station in connection with Majid’s death, no one is currently in custody nor has anyone been charged for that murder. Majid and his wife were attacked by at least four persons who had visited the shop under the pretext of making a purchase. Majid was found in his store with his feet bound with electrical cord around 10:30 hrs two Sundays ago. A sum of cash and a quantity of jewellery were reported to have been stolen. Regarding the Corentyne rice-miller murder, the son of Juggerdeo, Basant Jaggerdeo, said that he was visited by President Donald Ramotar two Saturdays ago who expressed condolences and promised to have the police work assiduously to find the killers. Bandits stormed his Number Nought Village home on September 10 shortly after 19:45 hrs. The elderly man was responding to a commotion in the bottom flat of his residence when one of the gunmen discharged a round which hit him. Five bandits entered the bottom flat where some of Jaggerdeo’s relatives were relaxing around 19:45 hours. He died before he could receive medical attention. Also, police have released the three suspects that were held in the case involving the death of Jaggai whose bloody corpse was in a state of decomposition. It was discovered in his home just after 16:30 hrs last Saturday. The man’s reputed wife, his landlord, and police turned up and found a pool of blood in the kitchen and the body lying in the bottom house. He had crawled some distance before he died. Additionally, police recovered an ice- pick from the crime scene. The three friends of Jaggai, who were arrested, were released a few days ago. Then there were the armed robberies. A Fyrish lumberyard proprietrix, Chanmonie Soodoo, 47, was beaten and robbed on September 17 by two men who visited the business place under the guise of customers and later escaped with an undisclosed sum of cash. The incident occurred at 168 Courtland Road, Fyrish, around 11:00 hrs. And last Saturday, a lone gunman stormed into a home around 10:15 hrs at Alness, Corentyne and brutally attacked one of the occupants, Totanarine Nandalall, 36, of Lot  51 Alness Public Road during a terrifying ordeal. His mother, Hansranie Nandalall, was also beaten. The man was badly beaten in his face and about his body by the masked gunman, who also fired a shot into the roof of the house. All he was able to put his hands on were $6,000 which the Nandalalls had in a wallet. The bandit also escaped with a cell phone. No arrests have been made in that case. Police figures reveal that there have been 31 murders since the beginning of July last – eleven within the last three weeks in Guyana, four of them in Berbice alone.

The people living in them were Haitian illegals.  No Thomian lives under those conditions.   These aren't Brazilians.  They are Guyanese!

Carib that's not true. The bums there still accost you for a "lil raise". I did not see any Haitian or Guyanese. I saw people from Greneda, St. Kits etc. The ocean front is luxurious. Go about a mile in and you will see reality. I was there on a contract for a week there and saw what the place was like.  

The racial terms will make good sense for Mr Baseman.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Have you ever been to Detroit?

Some of these people have myopia. They only see the what's wrong with Guyana. They never see a positive side of life in Guyana. I bet you in their daily lives they only concentrate what they don't have or they should have. They want to keep up with the Joneses. Life is drepressing for these folks. A lot of them are on a daily dose of depression medication.

I have been to Detroit. I know the city well. The city's decay is not due to negligence but because the factories closed and almost 75 percent of the folks left. The city cannot pay its bills because those who left constitute a large volume of pensioners.  Detroit is the way it is because it needs people.

Some of these people have myopia. They only see the what's wrong with Guyana. They never see a positive side of life in Guyana. I bet you in their daily lives they only concentrate what they don't have or they should have. They want to keep up with the Joneses. Life is drepressing for these folks. A lot of them are on a daily dose of depression medication.

There can be no positive side if we have an ethnic divide and politics is indian vs african. There can be no positive side if either of these ethnic enter office under the present constitutional system. We see what is happening now. A vast chasm is created between the people and the monies spend from borrowing or vending our non renewable assets. Life in a racist ethos is severely depressing.

This is Guyana in 2013 under the PPP for 20 something years.

That not one Afro baby, that a wan KUUUULI baby.  Thanks to the PPP this is how they live.

Bannas, is like you doan see what dem PPP guys saying above nuh?

PPP people dem see that as one castle there tarass.

This is Guyana in 2013 under the PPP for 20 something years.

That not one Afro baby, that a wan KUUUULI baby.  Thanks to the PPP this is how they live.

Bannas, is like you doan see what dem PPP guys saying above nuh?

PPP people dem see that as one castle there tarass.

I am perplexed. Guyana's population has remained constant. There is almost 3 billion in borrowing and almost twice that in spending because we sent in as much of a billion from abroad. How come the people live like this? Call burnham what you may but this is not his doing.