- The new 2 - 2 - 1 - 1 - 1 format helps the team with home advantage
- Tim Duncan doesn't show his age having been smartly used by Pops in the same manner as Spoelstra's use of DWayde
- Ginoblo doesn't do a Stephenson
- Most importantly Tony Parker stays healthy. If he is not the healthy Tony Parker Spurs do not win
- Danny Green does a Bosh and Ray Allen - hit open jump shots - he will get open given the way the Heat swarms on defense and the way the Spurs distribute the ball. Tim Duncan is a smarter player than Hibbert in the post and he's a terrific passing big man
- The new 2 - 2 - 1 - 1 - 1 format helps the team with home advantage
- Tim Duncan doesn't show his age having been smartly used by Pops in the same manner as Spoelstra's use of DWayde
- Ginoblo doesn't do a Stephenson
- Most importantly Tony Parker stays healthy. If he is not the healthy Tony Parker Spurs do not win
- Danny Green does a Bosh and Ray Allen - hit open jump shots - he will get open given the way the Heat swarms on defense and the way the Spurs distribute the ball. Tim Duncan is a smarter player than Hibbert in the post and he's a terrific passing big man
All good. But they will be meeting their biggest challenge of this post season in the Heat.
I hope you keep your word. You won't be missed. Ii wonder if you are not Redux, seriously.
Now I'm Redux? Yuh clowns never cease to amaze
Do u also believe I'm God?
I doan give a crap if you miss me or not
Kzaazzzz if you think about it, the Spurs path to the Finals had stiffer opposition once the Pacers were exposed for the inept team they were.
I agree. Their opponents except for Portland were better equipped. The Heat ended up with a very favorable schedule. But none of that really matter now. Slate wiped clean for the last time this season.
Other than late Game 2 with LeBron being dominant, the Spurs are keeping up their end of the bargain.
This is a soap opera and I expect the Spurs to be in trouble at some satge in this drama.
Now I'm Redux? Yuh clowns never cease to amaze
Do u also believe I'm God?
I doan give a crap if you miss me or not
He is speaking for every GNIer!!