Ansri should change his name. As the jews did, as the africans did, as anyone with names that cause white americans to struggle with-pronounce as well as moving up the ladder in the white society.

Nikki Haley has as white a name as one can have in the US and it did not stop the racist South Carolinians from addressing her as towel head. But fortunately for her and the state of South Carolina, the racists are a minority. Same with the entire USA which is bad news for Trump.

Kasz, there will always be a percentage of Racist, some people just will not learn/change. As you noted, they are in the minority and in a democracy, the majority wins.

What happens then if the Racists wins?

Last edited by seignet

Chief and his followers preach HATE daily against India, Kashmir, Infidels but being a SHAMELESS PRICK he come here and pretend he is tolerant. Give me a friggin break!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That beautiful Masjid that is being constructed at Liberty Ave really hurting your head. Aye, it takes , hard work, courage and help from God to do that.

I am tolerant and keep saying that all the time.There is no hate in my heart. God knows what is in my heart,  you pack of bigots can continue with your filth. 

You PPP   coolie racists need to stop pointing fingers for every time you point one , three pointing back at you. See how quick your comrade stubled and blurted out the truth that yes he is a racist.

Chief and his followers preach HATE daily against India, Kashmir, Infidels but being a SHAMELESS PRICK he come here and pretend he is tolerant. Give me a friggin break!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That beautiful Masjid that is being constructed at Liberty Ave really hurting your head. Aye, it takes , hard work, courage and help from God to do that.

I am tolerant and keep saying that all the time.There is no hate in my heart. God knows what is in my heart,  you pack of bigots can continue with your filth. 

You PPP   coolie racists need to stop pointing fingers for every time you point one , three pointing back at you. See how quick your comrade stubled and blurted out the truth that yes he is a racist.

A COOLIE CRABDAAG, NEEMAKARAM PARASITE LIKE YOU CAN TALK ALL DAY LONG BUT YOU WILL STILL BE A PIECE OF RAW SEWAGE IN MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!

Nehru,

Your response is not surprising. It's normal when folks  get caught in their  web of lies. You belong to the Trump HYSTERIA CLUB.

After the Orlando massacre he blurted out a bundle of shit, the same thing you did, by questioning your Guyanese  muslim brothers as to where we are getting money to build that beautiful Masjid on Liberty Ave.

I called you out and have been calling you out since the Minister Sat Sawh got murdered. You obviously do not like to be called out. Now you are turning it around that Chief do not like Hindus.I do not like bastards like you who support corrupt politicians. I do not like haters like you who come and speak nonsense about my religion.

They will still be losers!

Actually if the racists win it is not only Muslims who will be threatened. Anyone who is not white and Christian will be fair game. So don't take too much comfort Sagga bai.

Nehru,

Your response is not surprising. It's normal when folks  get caught in their  web of lies. You belong to the Trump HYSTERIA CLUB.

After the Orlando massacre he blurted out a bundle of shit, the same thing you did, by questioning your Guyanese  muslim brothers as to where we are getting money to build that beautiful Masjid on Liberty Ave.

I called you out and have been calling you out since the Minister Sat Sawh got murdered. You obviously do not like to be called out. Now you are turning it around that Chief do not like Hindus.I do not like bastards like you who support corrupt politicians. I do not like haters like you who come and speak nonsense about my religion.

Chief, remember this sentence. It might come back to haunt you.

Actually if the racists win it is not only Muslims who will be threatened. Anyone who is not white and Christian will be fair game. So don't take too much comfort Sagga bai.

Nah, the real issue in the US on that front are "trojan horse" muslims, not all muslims and not other immigrants.

Nehru,

Chief, remember this sentence. It might come back to haunt you.

The FOOL is too DUMB to know that is exactly what he is doing.

The FOOL is nervous since questions were asked about who Financing the Masjids, is it Foreign Powers and if so, what INFLUENCE they will have???

Is the head Imam a know preacher of HATE and so on???  These are ALL legitimate questions for we REAl AMERICANS.  NOW GO GET BELLYWUK!!!!

Nehru,

What you sow is what you reap.  Keep preaching your hatred of Hindus and non-fullah Indians and you will get it back full and center.  You are even teaching your hate to the gullible youths attending your Masjid who will then carry on in your "tradition", and it will only end bad!!

ba$eman posted:

Nah, the real issue in the US on that front are "trojan horse" muslims, not all muslims and not other immigrants.

The trouble though bai is that the racists don't know who is a Trojan horse and who is not so they will treat all brown people as Trojan horse. If Trump wins they will think they have the license to kill. Seriously.

RACISTS WILL ATTACK ANYONE NOT LOOKING LIKE THEM.  Give the Rednecks or ISIS the chance, they will try to do as much damage as possible to anyone not of their liking.

I have seen on a couple of documentaries(American Heroes Channel) where a true muslim should not befriend a non muslim. It is a sin to do so. Is this true?

RACISTS WILL ATTACK ANYONE NOT LOOKING LIKE THEM.  Give the Rednecks or ISIS the chance, they will try to do as much damage as possible to anyone not of their liking.

I have seen on a couple of documentaries(American Heroes Channel) where a true muslim should not befriend a non muslim. It is a sin to do so. Is this true?

Bhai, yuh asking the wrong man.

Ksaz come in.

By deductive reasoning, sounds like the truth.  If you are not a Muslim, then you are an infidel!  The price of being an infidel is death. Fortunately, many Muslims reject this tenet and chose to be sensible and moderate.  Unfortunately, far too many are in Chief's camp!

Yuh Know, I profess to be a believer in Christ.

Man, I sin all the time. And Leslie could attest to that. He archived it all. Iz like I seying, he died for my sins, suh I goan make it worth his while.

I spend hours listening  to the Orthodox Jews, Muslims immams(the ones that bash Christianity/Christ and as well the ones who just reads in Arabic and explains in English), Joseph Camphell, a Prof from U of T. And countless others.

I am hoping to find the God/Christ in all those expressions. And the Divine is in every one of those expressions.

Particularly, the Muslim guy(on TV) who reads in Arabic and explains in English. If I understand him correctly, you are condemned. Those of u on here, seems to have a pride issue. It is not about being a Muslim, it about your relationship to God. He call Him Allah. His explanations are just like in my Bible about the attributes of God.

Tolerance. It is meant to gauge yourself.

From what yuh write, many know what is in your heart. Yuh reveal it and God observing the effects.

You ought to be praying for the Coolie racists. And Donald Trump. Quietly. Let God listen to your petitions.

Doan be like me, I have a forgiver. Suh I can speak and seek forgiveness. 

It was to wake up the hysterical people. I think the Muslims only sees themselves as victims. They are more concerned about their group. But everybody is going to feel the heat. The comfort is, America is a great country, there will be those who will fight for liberty. Great Country sometimes goes bad by those who abuse its rights. The country is abused.