For using language such as "Cockup and Scratch yuh Dutty Croch", and "All aya go scratch aya Stink Poke with B-Rat."?
Explain Riff-Raff.
For using language such as "Cockup and Scratch yuh Dutty Croch", and "All aya go scratch aya Stink Poke with B-Rat."?
Explain Riff-Raff.
he din for real did he? Whatderass?
This forum is not consistent, it got favouritism. It keeps some bad eggs on. PPP desperate.
Explain Riff-Raff.
Some body pissed him off with a fake e-mail and it was too much for him to resist cussing!
Explain Riff-Raff.
Some body pissed him off with a fake e-mail and it was too much for him to resist cussing!
He was goaded and setup, The Honorable Mr. Jalil should be restored immediately.
Explain Riff-Raff.
He was goaded and setup, The Honorable Mr. Jalil should be restored immediately.
Yes I think so too as he was not refering to anyone particularly, Mr Jalil should be restored,
I got an email that he needed time off to get some work done...he should be finished in about a month...hope it was not fake
Riff Raff I think you should do the honorable thing and restore the fella.
It is clear he reacted to something that was posted that directly targeted him.
I got an email that he needed time off to get some work done...he should be finished in about a month...hope it was not fake
So if it was a fake then what
This is most undemocratic and unfair. I think we should prorogue the admin?
Let us vote for a new admin.
I wouldn't know until he comes back to clear things up
I got a phone call from Jalil and he said it was a fake email. But he got no time with Admin, let them PPP stooges do what they want were his words.
Riffraff, this is what needs to be made clear.
Why you would have received an email purporting to be sent by Jalil requesting a time off or insinuation a time off would be welcomed? I recall Jalil asserting that Freedom House hacked on to this Board and is capable of posting on behalf on anyone. If this is the case this is a serious breach of IT security that the owners need to address.
Riffraff, this is what needs to be made clear.
Why you would have received an email purporting to be sent by Jalil requesting a time off or insinuation a time off would be welcomed? I recall Jalil asserting that Freedom House hacked on to this Board and is capable of posting on behalf on anyone. If this is the case this is a serious breach of IT security that the owners need to address.
ALL excellent points!
why is the moderator pretending to be stupiddy?
If this Freedom House can hacked in to any one IP's, then so help me god,
we are all not safe.
Release Bro Jalil Suspension, all seems like a misunderstanding.
But Admin appears to be infected by the PPP ebola so he prorogued brother jailil without just cause.
* Did you say Jalil is "a member of standing" on this forum ?
* This is what Jalil wrote:
And I know who are the C@ck Suckers behind this Hacking.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...guyanese-people-busy
* Jalil is one of the must boorish and vulgar posters on GNI and he deserves a Time Out.
Yes Rev, Jalil IS a member of good standing and with more political understanding an savvy about Guyana than you horn-blower and echo-chamber.
I will repeat what he said and tell you in your face that you are a C@ck Suckers.
I cannot be more clear than that.
* Jalil is one of the must boorish and vulgar posters on GNI and he deserves a Time Out.
Why dont you wait when Jalil come on the board then express your garbage against him...........why stab him behind the back.
Be a man, and dont be like a pu ssy and pelt bricks behind peoples back.
Why dont you wait when Jalil come on the board then express your garbage against him...........
* Radha-Krishna.
Kari is on time out
Why dont you wait when Jalil come on the board then express your garbage against him...........
* Radha-Krishna.
Radha is not here anymore, so like an antiman you can slander her behind her back.
Kari is on time out
Like dis lil power gettin to you head.
Kari is on time out
Riff do you mean Kari is on his personal time out, or GNI decide to give him some time off?
Kari is on time out
Riff do you mean Kari is on his personal time out, or GNI decide to give him some time off?
GNI
Kari is on time out
GNI
Riff I think you are being too harsh on these guys, clearly there is some skullduggery abound here.
Kari is on time out
GNI
Thanks, is it ten days? do you have an idea how long?
sometimes 1 day...sometimes 10 days
Great work Ray. They both need to chill so a lil time off will be welcomed by them. They can start reading and things now.
SO HERE RR, REV START THE STORY GOING, WHY WOULD ANYONE BRING BACK A BANNED WORD? aLSO, WHY WOULD YOU LET THAT GO?
I agree with you Cain it is clear there is other nefarious activities going on here and I think Riff Raff erred in banning Jalil.
He should restore his rights immediately.
Jalil is a curse out man but his posts are interesting to read. The man has a clear obsession with S.T.D. pubic lice aka crab louse
He should be brought back.
Jalil is a curse out man but his posts are interesting to read. The man has a clear obsession with S.T.D. pubic lice aka crab louse
He should be brought back.
hehehe
why is the moderator pretending to be stupiddy?
H e is not pretending!!!
Kari is on time out
Like dis lil power gettin to you head.
Is 2 jumbie lash he need!!
Great work Ray. They both need to chill so a lil time off will be welcomed by them. They can start reading and things now.
Shut your poke!!
iS YOU DOES HIDE AND nAM poke . Then yuh al tell Imam how dedicated you are to Islam. Bloody FAKE!!!
Shut your poke!!
I second what Chief is saying here. There was no reason to suspend the Honorable Mr. Jalil. While Rev and ***eetootoo are running around spewing filth daily.
Shut your poke!!
I second what Chief is saying here. There was no reason to suspend the Honorable Mr. Jalil. While Rev and ***eetootoo are running around spewing filth daily.
YOU ARE THE EMBODIMENT OF FILTH!!!