Why you think you got the name SHIT MOUTH. I dont expect you to understand and I cant say think about it. You need a brain to think.
Did you derive from meat or vegetables?? If from meat yuh a high breed
Please give "Jalil" as few days to chill.
He needs to change his language.
- Jalil needs to continue to be a member of standing on this Board
* Did you say Jalil is "a member of standing" on this forum ?
* This is what Jalil wrote:
And I know who are the C@ck Suckers behind this Hacking.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...guyanese-people-busy
* Jalil is one of the must boorish and vulgar posters on GNI and he deserves a Time Out.
and you is a batty boy
- Jalil needs to continue to be a member of standing on this Board
* Did you say Jalil is "a member of standing" on this forum ?
* This is what Jalil wrote:
And I know who are the C@ck Suckers behind this Hacking.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...guyanese-people-busy
* Jalil is one of the must boorish and vulgar posters on GNI and he deserves a Time Out.
and you is a batty boy
He is a dharpoke and no match for Jalil. He salivates for Kwamee.
Great work Ray. They both need to chill so a lil time off will be welcomed by them. They can start reading and things now.
Shut your poke!!
iS YOU DOES HIDE AND nAM poke . Then yuh al tell Imam how dedicated you are to Islam. Bloody FAKE!!!
You could not resist to bring up Islam?
The jackass, Sase continues to bray.