For using language such as "Cockup and Scratch yuh Dutty Croch", and "All aya go scratch aya Stink Poke with B-Rat."?

Explain Riff-Raff.

Some body pissed him off with a fake e-mail and it was too much for him to resist cussing!

He was goaded and setup, The Honorable Mr. Jalil should be restored immediately.

For using language such as "Cockup and Scratch yuh Dutty Croch", and "All aya go scratch aya Stink Poke with B-Rat."?

Explain Riff-Raff.

Some body pissed him off with a fake e-mail and it was too much for him to resist cussing!

He was goaded and setup, The Honorable Mr. Jalil should be restored immediately.

Yes I think so too as he was not refering to anyone particularly, Mr Jalil should be restored,

Originally Posted by asj:

I got an email that he needed time off to get some work done...he should be finished in about a month...hope it was not fake

So if it was a fake then what  

I wouldn't know until he comes back to clear things up

I got a phone call from Jalil and he said it was a fake email.  But he got no time with Admin, let them PPP stooges do what they want were his words.

I got an email that he needed time off to get some work done...he should be finished in about a month...hope it was not fake

Riffraff, this is what needs to be made clear.

• Jalil NEVER sent an email stating he wanted a month time off.
  • Jalil needs to continue to be a member of standing on this Board

Why you would have received an email purporting to be sent by Jalil requesting a time off or insinuation a time off would be welcomed? I recall Jalil asserting that Freedom House hacked on to this Board and is capable of posting on behalf on anyone. If this is the case this is a serious breach of IT security that the owners need to address.

Riffraff, this is what needs to be made clear.

• Jalil NEVER sent an email stating he wanted a month time off.

Why you would have received an email purporting to be sent by Jalil requesting a time off or insinuation a time off would be welcomed? I recall Jalil asserting that Freedom House hacked on to this Board and is capable of posting on behalf on anyone. If this is the case this is a serious breach of IT security that the owners need to address.

ALL excellent points!

why is the moderator pretending to be stupiddy?

* Did you say Jalil is "a member of standing" on this forum ?

* This is what Jalil wrote:

And I know who are the C@ck Suckers behind this Hacking.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...guyanese-people-busy

* Jalil is one of the must boorish and vulgar posters on GNI and he deserves a Time Out.

Why dont you wait when Jalil come on the board then express your garbage against him...........why stab him behind the back.

Be a man, and dont be like a pu ssy and pelt bricks behind peoples back.

SO HERE RR, REV START THE STORY GOING, WHY WOULD ANYONE BRING BACK A BANNED WORD? aLSO, WHY WOULD YOU LET THAT GO?

Great work Ray. They both need to chill so a lil time off will be welcomed by them. They can start reading and things now.

Shut your poke!!

I second what Chief is saying here. There was no reason to suspend the Honorable Mr. Jalil. While Rev and ***eetootoo are running around spewing filth daily.

Great work Ray. They both need to chill so a lil time off will be welcomed by them. They can start reading and things now.

Shut your poke!!

I second what Chief is saying here. There was no reason to suspend the Honorable Mr. Jalil. While Rev and ***eetootoo are running around spewing filth daily.

YOU ARE THE EMBODIMENT OF FILTH!!!

Last edited by Nehru