Chiefy, iz how yuh kno dis?
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Carry your sour puss!!!
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Carry your sour puss!!!
Chiefy, iz how yuh kno dis?
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Miraver you propa wicked!!
Let me get this; you gagged up at the very thought that what he said was insulting and crude!quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by D2:
How come me chiding you on an offensive statement is sick and you laughing at it is sanctified...go screw yourself or screw on your head from where it had been.
Many times over members write and people choke when they read it.
You arrived at your silly conclusion that Iam in agreement with the statement.
Some of you never fail to amaze me , taking a broad brush to paint everyone.
quote:wasn't there another thread where a mom had ot share her 2nd husband with her oldest daaughter due to shortage of roosters? now dat sucks...eek...bad choice of word
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
now about one woman to more than one man....it may be wrong to some but lots of women/men take pleasure in knowing that they have their own man/woman and also doign it wid someone else's spouse...