So you like picking dem when dem is ripe I see .
Me lady seh nah fuh wata she garden till Saturday night.
This kind of a garden needs constant watering!
Ah was Hibiscus flower tree abee gat.
now dont go watering the wrong garden
That could be a problem, or maybe not!
now dont go watering the wrong garden
No comment.
Aren't you supposed to be some sort of priest? Then you should stick to one garden.
I am Morman. And at times Middle Eastern Muslim.
he cant help it he is always willing to stick his tool in any ground.
Bhai, Not any, I dont like sandy and leaky grounds.
Chameli garden is the best.
Why, it BIG?
You better start hiding. When she reach your reply I can see that bush bursting out in flames.
did he put a padlock on the fence Chami, or can any stray dog get in
Oi cham I still ridin but I jus realize why I cyan meet as yet, I doan know is where you live. I still ridin though, Iman somewhere around Brampton now.
i will be outside cooking some dhal, fry smelts, smoke herrring and 'calalloo' straight from the garden...plus to interest u...i got some herbs growing
Yuh garden duz hole a lotta stuff gyal
You guys are on to a great vegetarian diet here.
Marha I missed your poems and your twerking. When did you get this sex change?
who change dem frak now?
What does this have to do with the price of roti TK ? Go as your mamoo and come back.
Hmmm. TK is Redux, TK is Redux_HM, TK is JB? What next? Are you his loyal fan? Do you wish for his underwear?
cant wait for the gardening season
Is that good eh bai?
That is how I feel about Chami's garden. Now I sound like Rev.
Amral's garden should always be fruitfull as he does have access to a bounty of hoes and they are always on sale
who change dem frak now?
Hmmm. TK is Redux, TK is Redux_HM, TK is JB? What next? Are you his loyal fan? Do you wish for his underwear?
Sugrim put on a frock now. This is hilarious.
For those who plant tomatoes and you notice that brownish color on the skin or cracks on the tomato berfore they are ripe, the cause of that is poor calcium level in the soil, you can supplement the calcium level ofthe soil by crushing and mixing into the soil egg shells if you do not use eggs on a daily basis you can get antacid tablets they are less expensive at the dollar store, dilute them and spray it on the tomato plant or pour it on the soil.
You on the ball heah bai.