THIS IS THE KIND ON NEWS THAT ANGERS THE PPP HATERS. THIS IS BAD BAD NEWS FOR THE PNC/AFC WHO WANT TO WALK GUYANA BACKWARDS.

* The International Finance Corporation(IFC) is the private sector arm of the World Bank.

READ MORE:

THE International Finance Corporation (IFC), a member of the World Bank Group, has completed a $185 million financing package for the construction and development of Guyana Goldfieldโ€™s Aurora gold mine, located 170 kilometers west of Georgetown.

http://guyanachronicle.com/ifc...r-guyana-goldfields/

* Would the wet blankets and sourpusses on GNI ever post positive news like this on GNI Political ? HELL NO!

Not necessarily Reverse, if examined in a singular context yes this aid is good for Guyana but when examined in its totality this aid will be stolen, every cent of it will be stolen by the PPP cabal and not a cent will go towards the intent of the aid or the people of Guyana just a few persons in Guyana which are of course part of the thiefin cabal.

I hope you understand............Thanks for trying the simplistic con game though.  

Will see, might see, see mi ass.

The same song was being sung when the Bai Shan Lin deal was announced it was supposed to create thousands of jobs. Wha happen wid dat? Nuthin...........

The same song was being sung about the skeldon goadie..........

The same song was being sung about the Enmore packaging plant goadie........

The same song was being sung about every other god damn failure the PPP has brought on the people of Guyana.

Next Contestant!!!!!

I am giving you the facts and hard data why don't you refute what I am saying and show me the great successes of the PPP?

* Like I said, you are just a TALKER HM_redux, full of hot air and idle talk.

* The Rev is more interested in what the DOERS are getting done in Guyana.

* That Aurora gold mine will be operational soon-----DOERS start with ideas, then develop plans, then put those plans into action, and eventually see results.

* There are lots of DOERS in the private sector in Guyana.

* YOU HM-REDUX are just a TALKER---full of bluster, empty talk, and blah-blah-blah.

THIS IS THE KIND ON NEWS THAT ANGERS THE PPP HATERS. THIS IS BAD BAD NEWS FOR THE PNC/AFC WHO WANT TO WALK GUYANA BACKWARDS.

* The International Finance Corporation(IFC) is the private sector arm of the World Bank.

READ MORE:

THE International Finance Corporation (IFC), a member of the World Bank Group, has completed a $185 million financing package for the construction and development of Guyana Goldfieldโ€™s Aurora gold mine, located 170 kilometers west of Georgetown.

* Would the wet blankets and sourpusses on GNI ever post positive news like this on GNI Political ? HELL NO!

Good News for Guyana = Bad News for the AFC/PNC party.

This is depressing news for the AFC. They will now enter their vulgarity and nudity mode.

I am giving you the facts and hard data why don't you refute what I am saying and show me the great successes of the PPP?

* Like I said, you are just a TALKER HM_redux, full of hot air and idle talk.

* The Rev is more interested in what the DOERS are getting done in Guyana.

* That Aurora gold mine will be operational soon-----DOERS start with ideas, then develop plans, then put those plans into action, and eventually see results.

* There are lots of DOERS in the private sector in Guyana.

* YOU HM-REDUX are just a TALKER---full of bluster, empty talk, and blah-blah-blah.

The doers can put their money where their mouth is whereas the followers like redux are stuck in the"what if" mode.

* Pitiful and insignificant folks like redux/HM_redux will use whatever smidge of intelligence they have to find fault and to explain why things won't work or won't get done in Guyana. These wretched PPP HATERS will forever be TALKERS.

* In the meantime, all across Guyana DOERS are taking risks and following their CONVICTIONS. They are convinced that Guyana has a bright future and they are placing their bets and investing in the country.

Who talking more fluff and bull than you on this page daily?

* You seem peeved and upset.

* Listen! All the Rev is doing in this thread is sharing the positive and encouraging news about developments in Guyana.

* The private sector arm of the world bank, the IFC, will be injecting $185 million into Guyana goldfields. That is great news for Guyana.

REV VS HM_REDUX

* Rev starts a thread on the World Bank investing $185 million in Guyana; HM_redux starts a thread on LOLO.

* WHO IS POSTING BULL & FLUFF ? Clearly the frustrated PPP HATER HM_redux.

NEW SLOGAN OF THE PPP

"WHEN GOD SAYS YES NOBODY CAN SAY NO. AND GOD SAYS YES THE PPP MUST RULE GUYANA FOR ANOTHER 100 YEARS."

This New Mantra has been sent off to the campaign headquarters of the PPP and it will be added to the PPP "Boots on the Ground" Mantra.

* That BOOTS ON THE GROUND game plan is an awesome strategy, one that will win back the majority for the PPP in the upcoming election.

* The NEW MANTRA is also catchy.

NEW SLOGAN OF THE PPP

"WHEN GOD SAYS YES NOBODY CAN SAY NO. AND GOD SAYS YES THE PPP MUST RULE GUYANA FOR ANOTHER 100 YEARS."

This New Mantra has been sent off to the campaign headquarters of the PPP and it will be added to the PPP "Boots on the Ground" Mantra.

* That BOOTS ON THE GROUND game plan is an awesome strategy, one that will win back the majority for the PPP in the upcoming election.

* The NEW MANTRA is also catchy.

The mantra has been approved with a modification to reflect the diversity in Guyana:

The Word God will be replaced as follows:

Christ for Christian communities

Allah for Muslim communities 

Krishna for Hindu communities 

Thanks Rev.

The PPP thanks you.

READ MORE:

Why are you going orgasmic over this. This is not to the guyana government but to a private company which definitely got lots of concession to make them viable for a wb loan. I also do not think the WB should be doing this. They are reverting to their old imperial mode. The WB was set up to facilitate infrastructural development and aid to government not private individuals doing extractive prospecting. This is why there are cries for reforms of the WB.

Originally Posted by Mars:

The Word God will be replaced as follows:

Christ for Christian communities

Allah for Muslim communities 

Krishna for Hindu communities 

* Shouldn't that be "Bhagwan" for the hindus ?

One Minute Men who belong to the Hare Krishna cult would use Krishna. 

I did noticed he mentioned rituals and terminology of  that cult but I did not pay attention because I thought he could not be so idiotic to actually belong to them. They are truly a weird group.