OK Folks!

* Welcome to another Rev thread. Hopefully, this one will not be as boring as the God thread and the one on how you see the world.

* In this thread, I'll post some comments or statements and ask if you believe them to be TRUE or FALSE.

* What makes a thread interesting is posters adding their unique spin on things, so feel free to share your own thoughts and ideas in this thread. Thanks.

Originally Posted by Riya:

Girls are like country roads. The best ones got curves.

* TRUE OR FALSE

Completely false!

(I 'm not curvy and I am awesome!)

I say FALSE to #2 too.

It contradicts the TRUE statement in #1: Sometimes people are beautiful not in looks but just the way they are.

Girls are people. Curves or no curves, it's just the way they are that counts.

* TRUE OR FALSE

Completely false!

I say FALSE to #2 too.

It contradicts the TRUE statement in #1: Sometimes people are beautiful not in looks but just the way they are.

Hats off to you Mr. Gilbakka!

When I am in love I find myself smiling for no reason at all.

False

Overall I'm a happy person and smiles a lot for no particular reason. Even for the silliest of things.

* Lemme help you sharpen your thinking.

* When you have  LOVE in your heart that's when you find yourself in good spirits. You tend to be happy, cheerful, pleasant, upbeat, chirpy, playful, silly, gleeful, etc, etc

* By the way, the statement "when I am in love" does not translate into "when I am in love with a man or woman", it's waaaay broader than that. It means "when I am in LOVE with life" and when I have excess love in my heart for life.

* SAY THANKS FOR THE ENLIGHTENMENT REV.

* TRUE OR FALSE

Completely false!

I say FALSE to #2 too.

Hats off to you Mr. Gilbakka!

Embedded image permalink

Curves matter not. This beautiful young lady was arrested in Bahrain four days ago, is in detention and could face long jail time. What for?

For defending human rights. Only a caring and loving person puts others first at the risk of her own freedom. Who is she?

Maryam al-Khawaja, graduate of the University of Bahrain and Brown University in the United States.

In Gilbakka's eyes, Maryam is beautiful just for the way she is, a human rights defender.

"Girls are like country roads. The best ones got curves."

True. Can I add, very true ? Curvy is a joy to handle, it makes you smile from ear to ear.

ha ha ha ha

* Thanks for the laugh yuji.

BY THE WAY, CHECK OUT THE REV'S WOMAN. SWEET SOPHIA HAS CURVES IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES.

True. Can I add, very true ? Curvy is a joy to handle, it makes you smile from ear to ear.

ha ha ha ha

BY THE WAY, CHECK OUT THE REV'S WOMAN. SWEET SOPHIA HAS CURVES IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES.

Rev,

There are better pictures than this one. Can you get one of those black and white ones where she is awesome? She always puts a smile on my face.

ha ha ha ha

Now that's Limited Edition Curvy. The creator will never make a version of those again.

* You are 1000% correct yuji. Maaan! You are on a roll this afternoon. 

* Listen! The "creator" has been very stingy when it comes to doling out those "limited edition curvy."lol

* Thankfully Rev has been blessed to receive one.

* Maybe I should believe in a personal GOD.hahahahaha

Rev,

There are better pictures than this one. Can you get one of those black and white ones where she is awesome? She always puts a smile on my face.

Skelly:

* Watch it bai! There is no bad photo of the Rev's woman. But since you have exquisite taste in women like the Rev and thinks she is awesome, check out the epitome of sensuality:

Rev,

Skelly:

* Watch it bai! There is no bad photo of the Rev's woman. But since you have exquisite taste in women like the Rev and thinks she is awesome, check out the epitome of sensuality:

She is one of a kind. God took his own hands and carved up this beauty. Thanks. 

Rev you gotta check out Suny Leone. She is Canadian.

Mitts:

* I see you're still heavily invested in porno actresses.hahaha

* Back in college days, my 3 favorite porn stars were: Seka, Veronica Hart and Vanessa Del-Rio. 

* Vanessa Del Rio was the Cuban bombshell. That woman had some serious curves bwoy.LOl--- Like yuji said, "the creator" don't make  "actresses" like them like anymore.

* By the way, don't be surprised to see Danyael come here and tell us about his meeting with Miss Del Rio.lol

She is one of a kind. God took his own hands and carved up this beauty. Thanks. 

Bwoy Skelly:

* For those who believe in a personal God, that's likely 90% of the people in this world, those folks have to admit that God has been very, very frugal or very, very stingy with two creations of his:

1. God has been very frugal when it comes to creating people with  money making skills---only a tiny percentage of people maybe one thousandth of one percent are blessed with money making skills.

2. And secondly, God has been very frugal when it comes to creating sensuous and awesome looking women like Sweet Sophia. Look around you. Most women are plain Janes---and to be fair to God---most of the men he created are plain Johnnies.

* TRUE OR FALSE

False Rev. The best ones have a heart and are conscientious. I think  experiments were done that caused their curves to be removed. Maybe they were trying to create a person with both sexes (dual gender) or they were trying to remove the female species from earth which is dreadful if true. I think the math and science is meant to limit life-especially the physical constants such as--mass of an electron, gravitational constant, PI 3.14, speed of light, etc. A balanced equation is not a lie. We need to lie because the truth is not showing God. The mathematical difference between the Devil and God is a lie because of a physical space that separates the feelings between the two. The physical difference between I guess any two things may be a lie like a transistor and a diode or resistor. Electronics technology depend on this lie to work (there is a lie between the positive and negative polarity). There is a lie between thought and the physical due to time. The lie creates the force. The perfect lie may be between a male and a female because it causes the heart to work.  

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Originally Posted by Ronald Anthony Arjune:
 Girls are like country roads. The best ones got curves

False Rev. The best ones have a heart and are conscientious. I think  experiments were done that caused their curves to be removed. Maybe they were trying to create a person with both sexes (dual gender) or they were trying to remove the female species from earth which is dreadful if true. I think the math and science is meant to limit life-especially the physical constants such as--mass of an electron, gravitational constant, PI 3.14, speed of light, etc. A balanced equation is not a lie.

Mr. Arjune:

* I must admit, that is a deep, profound, penetrating, mysterious introspection and theorization you presented in your post above.

* The Rev unfortunately lacks the superior reasoning power to comprehend your logic and intuition. But thanks for your contribution

* By the way Ronald, there is an awesome woman who posted earlier on this thread. Her name is riya and she agrees with you 1000% that the statement is false. You also have the mature Mr. Gilbakka agreeing with you that the statement is false. Those are 2 very nice folks, so you must also be a nice person.

* Once again Ronald, thanks for your input.

Guys, guys, guys...Rev, yuji, Skelly, Mits...I'm enjoying your exchanges and the pin-ups, though I'm peeved none of you has remembered my Cher[ie] Amor.

I'm reminding you, however, that you're all making a terrible and unjust mistake to regard women chiefly as sex objects. They're much more than that.

Besides the Bahraini human rights campaigner Maryam al-Khawaja whose pic I posted earlier, let me mention two more wonderful women, our own Guyanese, whom I'm sure had sex appeal to their husbands but who were above and beyond their physical attributes.

[1] JANET JAGAN

http://jagan.org/Janet%20Jagan/Images/CJ1932.jpg

[2] VIOLA BURNHAM

http://guyanesegirlsrock.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/viola.jpg

Janet and Viola surely turned a lot of men's heads in their youth and then became wonderful role models for thousands of Guyana gyals.

Today We Bring U A Taste Of Chocolate...Not Dark Chocolate...More Like A "Chocolate Swirl"...Meet "Raven Athena"...A 20yr Old Model From New York City...Raven Is A Native New Yorker Of Guyanese Decent...If U Know Anything About Guyanese Women Then U Know That They Are "Hot Blooded"...Very Sexy Women...They May Not Have The Fat Round Cheeks, But What They Have They Work WELL!...Raven Is 5' 7"...135lbs...And Her Measurements Are 34-24-37...Raven Has Been In A Few Videos & Magazines...Like 50's "Do U Think About Me"...Lloyd Banks "Beamer, Benz, or Bentley" Remix...Graph ft Jim Jones "Bout That"..."Gorgeous Magazine"...As Well As "Hype Hair Magazine"...Raven Is An Ambitious Young Female On The Grind So Look Out For Her In The Months To Come...Also Hit Her Up On Twitter & Let Her Know If U Are Feeling Her Photos... www.twitter.com/missravenathens