All the best to the teams.
And always remember ....
"It was through the firm efforts of DodoDonald Trump who made the games to happen"
All the best to the teams.
And always remember ....
"It was through the firm efforts of DodoDonald Trump who made the games to happen"
What ah mudda fing goal by Ronaldo
3 - 3
I watched the game and it was quite a match. Ronaldo was amazing.
That match was like GNI's AFC/PNC vs PPP.
Perfection = Christiano Ronaldo. That is a bad ass Putagee from Funchal, Madeira. Cain you might be related to him.
Ronaldo brought his âAâ game. Outstanding performance against one of the top teams. The free kick goal was tremendous. With his team behind and just a few minutes left, great goal against one of the best keepers in the world.
The keeper did mess up on the second goal...
Ray posted:The keeper did mess up on the second goal...
de Gea messed up on the second goal but heâs among the best in the business keeping Man U in a lot of close games. Costaâs goal was good too evading two defenders, except that he fouled Pepe to gain possession of the ball.
Iceland tied Argentina 1-1 that's more like a win for Iceland.
Dem people in Guyana get black out. Can't even watch the game.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Dem people in Guyana get black out. Can't even watch the game.
I am in Guyana [admin can confirm the ip] and seeing all cristal clear with cable box that is in service from g/t to dehoop m/cony....eat your heart out...
Bibi Haniffa posted:Perfection = Christiano Ronaldo. That is a bad ass Putagee from Funchal, Madeira. Cain you might be related to him.
You neva know and he might even know bout gyalic poke too
Mexico 1 -0 over Germany
Go Mexico!
Major upset. The defending champions have been beaten.
Brasil is giving the Swiss a schooling 1_0 @27.40 min.
kp posted:Brasil is giving the Swiss a schooling 1_0 @27.40 min.
They needed to win this....
Ray posted:kp posted:Brasil is giving the Swiss a schooling 1_0 @27.40 min.
They needed to win this....
That's another upset.
sachin_05 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Dem people in Guyana get black out. Can't even watch the game.
I am in Guyana [admin can confirm the ip] and seeing all cristal clear with cable box that is in service from g/t to dehoop m/cony....eat your heart out...
SACHIN FRIG UP BIBI.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Major upset. The defending champions have been beaten.
KINDLY INFORM TRUMP AS TO WHO WHIP THEM.
Some Guyanese hate or love Guyana based on who in power
Chief posted:sachin_05 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Dem people in Guyana get black out. Can't even watch the game.
SACHIN FRIG UP BIBI.
Blackouts do not blanket the whole of Guyana at a time. Some areas do get blackouts for hours while others are ok. I can see your point Chief. Instead of "dem", it could be "some".
Ray posted:Some Guyanese hate or love Guyana based on who in power
???
How is this related to 2018 world Cup Soccer?
Chief posted:Ray posted:Some Guyanese hate or love Guyana based on who in power
???
I don't know...maybe wrong thread
Ray, yuh knack the likka hard for father Day yuh rass confuse
Ray posted:Chief posted:Ray posted:Some Guyanese hate or love Guyana based on who in power
???
I thought you were referring to Bibi's post.
skeldon_man posted:Ray posted:Chief posted:Ray posted:Some Guyanese hate or love Guyana based on who in power
???
I thought you were referring to Bibi's post.
yea...that's right...her post about blackout...let Chief ress he poke
Anyway
I rooting for Panama right now...and maybe England later
How can I see the world cup on the internet?
sachin_05 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Dem people in Guyana get black out. Can't even watch the game.
Another drug run. Eh Eh.
Mohamed Salah scored a goal yesterday.
Chief posted:Mohamed Salah scored a goal yesterday.
But Allah like he donât like Salah and his Muslim friends
He sent home Egypt, Morocco and Saudi Arabia today
Morocco played well....too bad
If...and it's a BIG if...Iran beats Spain today, they will advance
Ray posted:If...and it's a BIG if...Iran beats Spain today, they will advance
I donât see Iran beating Spain today. Itâs a must win game for Spain and I think theyâre too good a team not to win today. Having said that, this World Cup has been full of surprises and weâll know in a couple of hours.
Iran has to play Portugal next...winner of that one advances...Spain most likely will beat Morocco in that group
Allah sending home Iran now. I did not know Allah played Soccer
Looks like Argentina will get bounced
Ray posted:Looks like Argentina will get bounced
Argentina is the only South American country that don't have Black people. They eliminate them on a timely manner.
kp posted:Ray posted:Looks like Argentina will get bounced
Argentina is the only South American country that don't have Black people. They eliminate them on a timely manner.
also the natives
Goals and more Goals.
Yesterday it was Belgium, this morning it's England.