My picks to advance to semis
Uruguay
Brazil
England
Croatia (fairy tale ends for Russia)
good picks
Letβs go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.π
alena06 posted:Letβs go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.π
Wow! GNI's most prude making duck curry.
Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Letβs go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.π
Your sole purpose on GNI is to cuss and insult posters do you have any good in you?
Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Letβs go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.π
That sponger KP shows up a mere half hour after the mention of duck curry. LOL
arrite fellas...leh we keep it to futbol here
Anyway, one of my picks gone
Iguana posted:Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Letβs go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.π
That sponger KP shows up a mere half hour after the mention of duck curry. LOL
Why don't you get a job Reptile
KP and Iguana...take yall nonsense to another thread...
Ray posted:arrite fellas...leh we keep it to futbol here
Anyway, one of my picks gone
France played well.. was hoping Uruguay would pull through. ππ Goalkeeper messes up.
Lilmohan makes the best duck curry. Jackass!!
alena06 posted:Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Letβs go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.π
So many years he is trying to run you off this site and he still hasn't succeeded.
alena06 posted:Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Letβs go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.π
Thanks for the invite. I just saved the August date.
Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Letβs go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.π
Thanks for the invite. I just saved the August date.
Bai, is wuh trouble yuh mekkin'wid di sistas? Both dem gyals could cook good!
Bibi Haniffa posted:alena06 posted:Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Letβs go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.π
So many years he is trying to run you off this site and he still hasn't succeeded.
Now, why would you say something like that? It's not true. It's gonna be Freedom 55 versus Freedom 66. Right?
FIFA WORLD CUP 2018 Finalist Amazing Facts
FRANCE has 6 letters &
URUGUAY has 7 letters
BRAZIL has 6 letters &
BELGIUM has 7 letters
SWEDEN has 6 letters &
ENGLAND has 7 letters
RUSSIA has 6 letters &
CROATIA has 7 letters.
and the playing dates are 6 & 7 of July
I had Brazil winning this thing...oh well
Guess I'll go with the English
Ray posted:I had Brazil winning this thing...oh well
I had Belgium cutting Brazil ass because my party colors vs. dem party colors on the country flags. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.
kp posted:FIFA WORLD CUP 2018 Finalist Amazing Facts
FRANCE has 6 letters &
URUGUAY has 7 letters
BRAZIL has 6 letters &
BELGIUM has 7 letters
SWEDEN has 6 letters &
ENGLAND has 7 letters
RUSSIA has 6 letters &
CROATIA has 7 letters.
and the playing dates are 6 & 7 of July
Yesterday France won 6 letters and Belgium won 7 letters.
If England win 7 letters Then Russia will win 6 letters. That is my formula.
Letβs go France!! 2:00 pm EST. ππ
Ray posted:I had Brazil winning this thing...oh well
Belgium will be the winner. Go Lakaku, you cant miss him, he is the only one with a tan
What are the bets for this championship game tomorrow? Iβm making the game time dhall and rice. Who is making the duck curry?
France odds on!
Just returned from St Petersburg.
Beautiful city.
Chief posted:Just returned from St Petersburg.
Beautiful city.
Welcome back from your European vacation. How many countries have you visited now, 40?
Croatia all the way. Backing the underdog.
Bibi Haniffa posted:What are the bets for this championship game tomorrow? Iβm making the game time dhall and rice. Who is making the duck curry?
My state is starting sports betting. π Should be good odds on Croatia the underdogs. They played excellent against England, rooting for them.
Sheik101 posted:Croatia all the way. Backing the underdog.
3 overtime in the last three games will take a toll on thier legs.
Leonora posted:Chief posted:Just returned from St Petersburg.
Beautiful city.
Welcome back from your European vacation. How many countries have you visited now, 40?
Close to.
This is a tough one to pick....both teams are solid, I'll go with Croatia
Ray posted:This is a tough one to pick....both teams are solid, I'll go with Croatia
They smell blood.
Well, its' over.
The 2018 World Cup Soccer was definitely a success, from the first games to the final match yesterday. So many records was set in 2018.
Kudos to Russia for being a great host.
Congratulations to France, whose team comprised of so many blacks and Muslims, on winning the World Cup.
Muslims won the World Cup???
kp posted:Muslims won the World Cup???
Yes you old Poke.
Two of the Muslim players went into sijdah( prostration) after winning the game.
Paul Pogda and Djibril Sibide thanked Allah for the victory.
Chief posted:kp posted:Muslims won the World Cup???
Yes you old Poke.
Two of the Muslim players went into sijdah( prostration) after winning the game.
Your answer was predicted ,old Ass.
KP
Muslims kicking ass.
Chief posted:KP
Muslims kicking ass.
I thought the team won. No need to bring religion in a team sport.
skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:KP
Muslims kicking ass.
He preaches Muslim superiority in every aspect of life. He must be suffering from some inferiority complex based on his religion.
Chief posted:kp posted:Muslims won the World Cup???
Yes you old Poke.
Yuh know Allah could punish you for ur pride, insecurities or your plain ignorance of His Almightiness. I am assuming your Allah is the same Jewish God. If He ain, then I understand why you seem overwhelmed by prostrations-Nebucadnezzar had his whole kingdom prostrated when the call was enounciated from the zurragat.
Chief posted:Well, its' over.
The 2018 World Cup Soccer was definitely a success, from the first games to the final match yesterday. So many records was set in 2018.
Kudos to Russia for being a great host.
Congratulations to France, whose team comprised of so many blacks and Muslims, on winning the World Cup.
Truly amazing. You started out by congratulating France and mention that their team was comprised of so many Blacks and Muslims yet the comments that followed completely disregarded that and went straight for the "Muslim" part. It's really bad when you come from an English speaking country and can't comprehend written English.
Mars posted:skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:KP
Muslims kicking ass.
He preaches Muslim superiority in every aspect of life. He must be suffering from some inferiority complex based on his religion.
When bigots like you love to scream everything anti Islam, it is important to remind you of the achievement of Muslims.
Do a quick search on the internet and see how many persons are reminding the French Government that it is blacks and Muslims who made it possible to win.