Antilla cost $1billion to build and features three helipads, six floors of car parking and rising gardens, as well as a theatre and ballroom

The world's most expensive home is lying unused and abandoned because its billionaire owners believe moving in will bring them bad luck.

The 27-storey, billion-dollar tower in Mumbai, called Antilia, is said to have fallen foul of vastu shastra - an obscure Hindu version of feng shui.

Built for India's richest man, Mukesh Ambani - ranked by Forbes as the ninth wealthiest person in the world with a fortune of $27billion - Antilia has dominated the Mumbai skyline since being completed last year.

But speculation has grown as to why Mr Ambani, his wife Nita and their two children have not moved into their extravagant new home.

Certainly the property - which has three helipads, six floors of parking and a series of floating gardens - is comfortable enough.

According to reports, the Ambani family is concerned the building fails to conform with the ancient Indian architectural principles of vastu shastra, and has refused to move in for fear the home will curse them with bad luck.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...d.html#ixzz1boPwklIh

Originally posted by Nehru:
Mr Ambani should be more worried of his excess while people around his Billion dollar house are starving. God Is watching Oh God is watching you Mr Ambani.

true. strange that you don't see the same exact situation with jagdeo's pradoville house. only difference between the two is ambani didn't steal his money.
Your ILLITERACY, IGNORANCE and downright STUPIDY does give me a good laugh.
Originally posted by the new yorker:
MAybe you ARE BLIND as a BAT. I dont see anyone around THE GREATEST CARIBBEAN LEADER Property. Not a blade of Grass.

dude, you are so stupid i have to laugh. you disarm me with your ignorance!
Your ILLITERACY, IGNORANCE and downright STUPIDY does give me a good laugh.
MAybe you ARE BLIND as a BAT. I dont see anyone around THE GREATEST CARIBBEAN LEADER Property. Not a blade of Grass.

stop, please! my tummy is hurting from all the laughing!

dude, you are so stupid i have to laugh. you disarm me with your ignorance!
I will be out there buying Diah, Egg Plant, Ghee and coconut for tomorrow. I will stop by, wear a RED shirt so I will know is you. Please dont order any Fry Packoo. yippie partybanana
Originally posted by bird:
Hehru so weh you is hanging out this afternoon stop by new thriving fo a drink and some poke cuttas. I are goin be dey teday.
I will be out there buying Diah, Egg Plant, Ghee and coconut for tomorrow. I will stop by, wear a RED shirt so I will know is you. Please dont order any Fry Packoo. yippie partybanana
Hehru so weh you is hanging out this afternoon stop by new thriving fo a drink and some poke cuttas. I are goin be dey teday.

you're hindu?! what a disgrace to my religion you are.
I would not touch a STINKING DOG like you with a 100 Yards Pole. You PIECE OF RAW GARBAGE!!!

Originally posted by Miraver:
The world's most expensive home is lying unused and abandoned because its billionaire owners believe moving in will bring them bad luck.

How bout a lil house blessing puja, jhandi, or hawan?

Can't work, the East facing side should be towards the sun with lots of windows to let the light in. After they finished they realised that the orientation is wrong.
Sunil
I would not touch a STINKING DOG like you with a 100 Yards Pole. You PIECE OF RAW GARBAGE!!!

what kind of response should one expect from a gutter rat like you. dude, change it up a bit and go read a book.
You need to look in the Mirror FOOL!!!!

what kind of response should one expect from a gutter rat like you. dude, change it up a bit and go read a book.

i see a similarity in your responses...it's obvious they're all written by an uneducated moron.
You still dont understans what a Jackass and a FOOL mean. Look in the Mirror and you answer will be there!!!

i see a similarity in your responses...it's obvious they're all written by an uneducated moron.
You still dont understans what a Jackass and a FOOL mean. Look in the Mirror and you answer will be there!!!

ugh, you're repulsive.
Originally posted by cain:
Ow man Nehru, give the lady a break nuh man, leave dat dutty talk for Political.

it's fine cain. i am not bothered by him. that would be like being bothered by the flies that eat shi*. he is uneducated and naturally ignorant. it is in his nature to be a disgusting beast, so let him be.
OAND YOU ARE A PIG. PLAIN AND SIMPLE.riginally posted by cain:
Ow man Nehru, give the lady a break nuh man, leave dat dutty talk for Political.

it's fine cain. i am not bothered by him. that would be like being bothered by the flies that eat shi*. he is uneducated and naturally ignorant. it is in his nature to be a disgusting beast, so let him be.