A husband and wife are sitting quietly in bed reading, when the Wife looks
over at him and asks the a very sensitive question....
WIFE: "What would you do if I died? Would you get married Again?"
HUSBAND: "Definitely not"!
WIFE: "Why not? Don't you like being married?"
HUSBAND: "Of course I do.."
WIFE: "Then why wouldn't you remarry? "
HUSBAND: "Okay, okay, I'd get married again if you so wish"!
WIFE: "You would?" (with a hurt look)
HUSBAND: (makes audible groan)
WIFE: "Would you live in our house?"
HUSBAND: "Sure, it's a great house."
WIFE: "Would you sleep with her in our bed?"
HUSBAND: "Where else would we sleep?"
WIFE: "Would you let her drive my car?"
HUSBAND: "Probably, it is almost new."
WIFE: "Would you replace my pictures with hers?"
HUSBAND: "That would seem like the proper thing to do."
WIFE: "Would you give her my jewelry?"
HUSBAND: "No, whoever it may be, I'm sure she'd want her own."
WIFE: "Would you take her golfing with you?
HUSBAND: "Yes, those are always good times."
WIFE: "Would she use my clubs?
HUSBAND: "No, she's left-handed."
WIFE: -- silence --
HUSBAND: "Oh shit."!!!!!!!!!!
Caught tarass!
And your honor the gun just fired accidentally...
LOL
learn from your mistake and live with two women
love it
I would marry again if the price is right.
Why be miserable and Broke. When you can be miserable with money.
Ball, are yu sayin dat yu miserable and broke at present?
someting like ah dah
balls breaking is painful!
Is the crushing part before them break is wuh is bad bad like when yo land pon the bicycle bar after yo foot slip off the pedal how we does still keep on riding after that I aint sure.
actually when it is all said and done, if I had the choice to do it all over again, I will do it exactly the way I did it before. Marry the same woman again and keep all meh sweet homan them still