Why are you guys fighting a woman on this forum?  We should be happy than women are speaking up social and political issues rather than just being quiet housewives.  Bibi has a little quarrel with one individual on this forum and let's leave them alone.  Comment on political issues and don't get personal with people.

Weh she de bai....me na see am!!!!

D2 et al have no respect for women. His fat shaming of Pria Manickchand is well documented here. These fellows looking to drive away the few women who participate in political.  

Priya is plump. Plumpy is  a term of endearment...and fat girls do rock...so I am told. 

BTW cussing black people on account on their race will not earn you brownie points at home. 

Why are you guys fighting a woman on this forum?  We should be happy than women are speaking up social and political issues rather than just being quiet housewives.  Bibi has a little quarrel with one individual on this forum and let's leave them alone.  Comment on political issues and don't get personal with people.

You've only seen her get nasty and personal with one individual here????You reap what you sow.

You call yourself a man? Yall got no same in attacking women regardless. 

She lied on me...said I disparaged your wife.

I am not even from GT so please stop trying to guess at my identity.

Which is why you will be more familiar with Guyana's flora and fauna than a GT kid. Many of them did, and more of them now, are ignorant of these animals unless they go to the zoo or in trips to the interior.

You (as drugb) used to whine about your hard life at the hands of the Portuguese boys at Saints.   If you stole his handle then you better get one of your own.

Priya is plump. Plumpy is  a term of endearment...and fat girls do rock...so I am told. 

BTW cussing black people on account on their race will not earn you brownie points at home. 

Especially when he boasts that his black in-laws are a bunch of welfare, section 8 people who look at him as a fountain of wisdom!

I don't know why u harp on this sakiwinki thing every chance u get. Look, it was an innocent mistake. the man got mixed up with a blue saki which is a bird. 

I know precisely what I said. He is the one mixed up. He actually supported Nuff on that ice water fiasco. Note, that was the fellow that wanted to beat up LB. And only last week he wanted to race me on a mountain bike and never rode one. He is a bit flaky. 

I don't know why u harp on this sakiwinki thing every chance u get. Look, it was an innocent mistake. the man got mixed up with a blue saki which is a bird. 

I know precisely what I said. He is the one mixed up. He actually supported Nuff on that ice water fiasco. Note, that was the fellow that wanted to beat up LB. And only last week he wanted to race me on a mountain bike and never rode one. He is a bit flaky. 

What's so different and special on a mountain bike? Does it have square wheels? I have seen mountain bikes and they look like other bikes with two round wheels. They are lighter than regular bikes. What is wrong with racing the dude? Are you afraid you will come in second in a two-man race? Put your money where your mouth is.

For years many of us believe the man is a foreigner posing as Guyanese. His knowledge of Guyana is based on google searches. These missteps gives clues to his fraudulence. 

Duly noted, paranoia and wild imaginings is a forte of yours.

Especially when he boasts that his black in-laws are a bunch of welfare, section 8 people who look at him as a fountain of wisdom!

He does seem to be providing a lot of loving to that girl since they were together some 20 years! Plus the man is like  the bottom of a well used tawah and still has the nerve to be nasty to black folks. But everyone of us have our mental ticks...maybe that is his. He has to live with it. 

Anan posted:

Didn't DJango said that there is Nuff electric eel in GT guttahs 

And BK said that noooooooo nooooooo....., Nuff electric eel is in Leonora drainah 

you have to be making things up now. Nuff claimed some one caught an eel in the city gutter. Not improbable...someone could have caught it, kept it in an aquarium , got tired of it and dumped it.

The idea that he told a lie harkens to the  logic it;'s habitat is else where so it could not ever appear in the gutter.  You folks are truly screwed up.

I bet those folks who found themselves staring at a boa emerging from their toilets had to be delusional also. 

BTW, I argued with nuff the most and he was smart.

Mitwah said he suspected that I ganged up with others to get him banned. Mit, I have never complained to admin about anyone on this forum. I don't know people on GNI. I operate independently. 

I can't help but noticed that every time Bibi posts something she receives a response that's personal.  This should not be. People do get personal but there must be a limit to it. I have no interest in people's personal lives on this forum. I enjoy reading what people have to say from all sides.  This is what makes this forum interesting.  If I were only interested in hearing what the PPP has to say then I would just read their newspaper. 

Let's keep blasting each other on issues relating to politics and keep people's personal lives out of it. 

Pranaam and Peace to All Hearts.

Anan posted:

And BK said that noooooooo nooooooo....., Nuff electric eel is in Leonora drainah 

Django, please tell me that this is not true. Electric eel in the gutters. Never saw any.

Nuff, said that.

Not electric eels. I am not sure what their scientific names are but there are eels in the trenches and drains. Fishermen used to walk around with a gas lamp to catch them for bait. I remember them being called "conga eel" (conger) but those eels are saltwater and grow to 3 feet in length.

Anan posted:

Django, please tell me that this is not true. Electric eel in the gutters. Never saw any.

Nuff, said that.

Not electric eels. I am not sure what their scientific names are but there are eels in the trenches and drains. Fishermen used to walk around with a gas lamp to catch them for bait. I remember them being called "conga eel" (conger) but those eels are saltwater and grow to 3 feet in length.

Those "congo eels' are edible.  They make great soups and are very high in Omega 5 fatty acids. 

What's so different and special on a mountain bike? Does it have square wheels? I have seen mountain bikes and they look like other bikes with two round wheels. They are lighter than regular bikes. What is wrong with racing the dude? Are you afraid you will come in second in a two-man race? Put your money where your mouth is.

sure...when you insured him first so his wife can get the benefits. I told once to meet me in PA...I do not race anymore. I ride for the fun of it. 

For years many of us believe the man is a foreigner pve osing as Guyanese. His knowledge of Guyana is based on google searches. These missteps gives clues to his fraudulence. 

And why are u even bothered by all this. Be he a foreigner, a fraud, uses google search or a NASA satellite; why would u give a rat's ass. U target this guy needlessly for a simple mistake and when he retaliates things get out of hand in record time. you're a smart guy Bgurd, made some very interesting post but banna some things u need to leave alone.

Re: eels in gutters. When I attended Central High School 1962-64, I used to see eels in the D'Urban Street gutter. At that time the gutter was raked regularly and its water was clear. Lots of kakabelly fish in it too. Young boys used to race toy boats and have fun trying to catch those slippery eels barehanded.

As for ELECTRIC eels, I saw them in the museum only.

Actually I'm not in agreement with what he said. I told him so last nite when I spoke to him. wasn't the rite thing. But like every other members who get suspended for whatever reason, I always Call for their release. Check the record. and if u get suspended, I'll be calling for your release too.

I find no honor in that. If he was man enough to hurl racist epithets then he needs to serve out his sentence in full. If others feel the banning or suspension was unfair, then a protest is not out of order. Doesn't apply in your friend's case here though.

I don't get this "calling for early release" bull. Someone broke the rules, they pay the price. Let him serve his sentence in full. Same if it happens to me. Don't need no whining on my behalf.

You've only seen her get nasty and personal with one individual here????You reap what you sow.

You call yourself a man? Yall got no same in attacking women regardless. 

You again getting personal, I don't have black wife or am I who you think I am. You need to chill with the personal stuff and concentrate on why you pretend to be a Guyanese.  

Where did I get personal? If you want to disown your wife that is your business. I am not a Guyanese as you do not have a black wife and pickney. 

Dude, people's wives and kids are off limits on this board. Control yourself. This is eye pass.

You have been bringing up stories about a wife that I am supposed to have. That is how you are getting personal. You have been outed as a fraud here. It is ok to post but don't go around claiming to be Guyanese as your blunders says otherwise. 

Dude, people's wives and kids are off limits on this board. Control yourself. This is eye pass.

Cyar you  behind da side . If he wants to lie about his wife that is his business except it becomes hypocrisy when he cuss black people on the site. 

You have been bringing up stories about a wife that I am supposed to have. That is how you are getting personal. You have been outed as a fraud here. It is ok to post but don't go around claiming to be Guyanese as your blunders says otherwise. 

Same as you insisting I am white. But I guess that is the trope of the drugbe pretending not to be drugb when he is drugb. BTW tell them peeps what "paglaa" mean since you flagged it as a mistake yesterday. 

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

man is a seriously sick person. He shares his domestic life  with a black woman, raised a black child and still has the nerve to be so horribly vile. I wonder if tole his wife she is naturally less intelligent than he is if he would not end up sleeping in the garage 

Posters wife and child/children should be off limits on this board.

OK I will not post your wife and children.  Can I post about your parrot?

Well, you musse experiencing big time eye turn!