would be having a 2 hrs intransit delay at WASHINGTON DULLESS BETWEEN 9.00PM - 11.00PM CONTINENTAL FLT. 260 TODAY. If you still have any Mara bush rum we can tekk a quick bounce. The digits are 778 318 9240. HAPPY NEW YEAR
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Mara:
would be having a 2 hrs intransit delay at WASHINGTON DULLESS BETWEEN 9.00PM - 11.00PM CONTINENTAL FLT. 260 TODAY. If you still have any Mara bush rum we can tekk a quick bounce. The digits are 778 318 9240. HAPPY at early this morning 7am and stayed there until 10. We were at the same place at the same time!
noticed on re reading you said PM so you are yet to be there.
would be having a 2 hrs intransit delay at WASHINGTON DULLESS BETWEEN 9.00PM - 11.00PM CONTINENTAL FLT. 260 TODAY. If you still have any Mara bush rum we can tekk a quick bounce. The digits are 778 318 9240. HAPPY at early this morning 7am and stayed there until 10. We were at the same place at the same time!
noticed on re reading you said PM so you are yet to be there.
Yep would be departing Sea-Tac in 15 mins. expected arrival at Dulles 9.00PM
yep expected arrival 9.00.PM
quote:The digits are 778 318 9240. HAPPY NEW YEAR
Why are you making your digits public? I might give a call also.
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:quote:The digits are 778 318 9240. HAPPY NEW YEAR
Why are you making your digits public? I might give a call also.
Have any bushy for a quick bounce, no problem. Really desperate for a likkle bag twine , but this man Errol seems to be AWOL or doesn't want to share
Where is Errol?, like he's out with a serious hangover.
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
Quite true. I spent the day with my son and his family and friends and got home very late as we Guyanese say, high like a kite. I just hooked up with Mara and had our usual long rap session.
Happy New Year to you.
quote:Originally posted by Errol Arthur:quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
Quite true. I spent the day with my son and his family and friends and got home very late as we Guyanese say, high like a kite. I just hooked up with Mara and had our usual long rap session.
Happy New Year to you.
Happy New Year to you and the family Errol.
82 online (1 member
81 guests)