http://www.fiba.com/world/u17/...7-World-Championship
Did you know he was Guyanese?
At least, half Guyanese, his mom is from Guyana, and she is home there quite a lot!
The man is good too!
http://www.fiba.com/world/u17/...7-World-Championship
Did you know he was Guyanese?
At least, half Guyanese, his mom is from Guyana, and she is home there quite a lot!
The man is good too!
You can't miss the Indian looks
Venezuela is well-known worldwide for its controversial president Hugo Chavez and for its successes in beauty pageants (5 Miss World & 6 Miss Universe). But in serbian youth basketball world, Venezuela is known to be the country of Stefan Peno's mother, Sadna. You probably never heard about Stefan Peno ('97), so let's me introduce him to you.
Nope, I grew up with Sadhna in Georgetown. They lived in Charlotte Street.
I still keep in touch with her. Venezuela trying to steal our thunder.ïŋ―ïŋ―
keeping it real
They tried to steal our land, now they stealing our Thunder.
LOL!
They did not try to steal our Land, it was a ploy by Burnham when he frightened the Population by asking, " Do you want Venezuelian soldiers to steal Al YUh Saltfish". He was speaking to the WRSM.
I knew a Sadna in the 1970s' but I don't think it is her.
They did not try to steal our Land, it was a ploy by Burnham when he frightened the Population by asking, " Do you want Venezuelian soldiers to steal Al YUh Saltfish". He was speaking to the WRSM.
what a sorry, ignorant ass you are; they invaded and still possess our half of an Island the Cuyuni.
Thank you D2!!