80 degrees in NY the past couple days...
hahahahahah
80 degrees in NY the past couple days...
hahahahahah
Yea Ray.....don't show off
you guys might have had a short winter....but it was much worse than ours
actually...winter was not too bad
Sandy was the killer for us
anyway...in the 50s today...going up to the 60s over the weekend
it will me more than a 100 degrees when Sugar Mama meet with me tonight, now try and top that.
anyway...in the 50s today...going up to the 60s over the weekend
37 degrees today in Minneapolis with 6-8 inches of snow/freezing rain/sleet. A good day to stay inside.
I live in Florida......need I say more about the weather today?
if it so good...why ayuh either lockup in AC home...or drive to AC mall in yuh AC car
Lol yeah for the most part but not today so ha!
today is a day to open all the windows, a nice breeze passing through the entire house, birds chirping, sun shining and so on and so on
Riya is in heaven.
it will me more than a 100 degrees when Sugar Mama meet with me tonight, now try and top that.
Dat in my kind of heat Bhai. Butta Bing Butta bang BuutFooKoo.
Nehru, Did you really mean "Dat 'ain't my kind of heat... or is jus dat you cyan spell the word "is" you coulda ask I woulda helped you.
Wid all that heat sugar boy and sugar girl going to melt away in each others arms
Nehru, Did you really mean "Dat 'ain't my kind of heat... or is jus dat you cyan spell the word "is" you coulda ask I woulda helped you.
Cain, Tell me deh namba ah yuh Plane nah Darling" Yuh gun find out the degree of the heat.
Or should I say " Ah Scorpion sting meh'???
Cain, I would have asked for your Help but I dont like August Month spelling.
"
Or should I say " Ah Scorpion sting meh'???"
You flamer you!! CREEEEAAAAKKKKK, is that the closet door I hear?
miserable, cold and rainy today
Suh is a good Day for some HEAT as Amral stated so eloquently.
It depends on how you view cold weather. With the right equipment it can be a blast. I took this picture yesterday in BC at the top of whistler.