hey girl...
call rajK, leh she tell u the hang-out spot tonite and come reach we
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Yo rass..when I was asking her to ask you where it was yo went numb and neva reply ....
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
So Marcy if I come to Toronto will I get invite?
quote:Originally posted by marcy:
under one condition...
what happens in de party, stays in de party
WHEN? oopss..where?
that was for crabs, i think....and we didnt get around to it ....as yet!
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by marcy:
under one condition...
I been to Las Vegas you know!!!
quote:Originally posted by Cher:quote:Originally posted by marcy:
WHEN? oopss..where?
that was for crabs, i think....and we didnt get around to it ....as yet!
Sttupppss it was for crabs AND afta crabs .....fa black pudding too
quote:Originally posted by marcy:quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by marcy:
under one condition...
I been to Las Vegas you know!!!
did u sin?
quote:Originally posted by bird:
Tell them Chief what happens in the basement stay's in the basement.
Good food my butt!! I was there a few weeks ago..whatever happen to the Fried Rice? Sttuppss all them West Indian rest. now behaving like bora going outta styles!!! Thats why whenever I go to NY I go to Hibuscus because of the fried rice...bora luv that!
But yeah..that nice cool one sounds goood
Maybe we should open we own Rest./Club downtown watta sah?
Chief...i was testing you
~~~
cher....
did u ever stay at a hotel whenever u been NY?
how? where?
u know when u want do yuh own ting, u nah want stay by family...them see and talk too much
so gimme lil advise....
Good food my butt!! I was there a few weeks ago..whatever happen to the Fried Rice? Sttuppss all them West Indian rest. now behaving like bora going outta styles!!! Thats why whenever I go to NY I go to Hibuscus because of the fried rice...bora luv that!
But yeah..that nice cool one sounds goood
Maybe we should open we own Rest./Club downtown watta sah?