When you going back to school? It's never too late to graduate from lil ABC.
I been trying hard, but all dem lady kindergaten teachers keep harassing me!
Bannaz... Cain seh how you got to bring yuh own table and bench to school.. .is tru?
No such luck. They put me to sit on the floor with a clip board!
I got wan old slate I can give yo only the wooden frame missing, yo want um ley me know
Watch how GT people stay.... you gi de man slate wid no chalk... is TI we dealing with you know.
Bhai Ball,
You gat some pecil wid ah slate. If you bin get ah frame, he woulda put wan hole in a frame and tek some bag twine and heng am pan you neck.
Nostalgia all over eh? Remember when you had to use the hand pen with the ink pot? You dip it every time the start to get dry? We have come a long way.
Skelly you old. Ball point pen from my days.
TI.... remedial learning at Gaumont and Pakaraima is not allowed.
I agree my friend. I started school in the 50's. Never allowed to use ballpoint pens. Of course we graduated to fountain pens with tubes holding the ink inside the pen. My neighbour found one here at a thrift store and gave it to me. I'll save it.
TI is a lost cause
I agree my friend. I started school in the 50's. Never allowed to use ballpoint pens. Of course we graduated to fountain pens with tubes holding the ink inside the pen. My neighbour found one here at a thrift store and gave it to me. I'll save it.
My Dad still has a Parker fountain pen. Nice Burgundy and silver.
I remember the ones with the ink sitting in a hole on the desk as Skeldon banna mentioned. That pen would have been good for Calligraphy writing, but in dem days who the heck ever gave that any thought?
Oi BRudds, I heard Chief's first pen was feathers, dat true. He said so banna, no joke.
Come on TI, this is Chief we talking bout. You think the chicken made it home???