schuuuuuuppppppppsssssssss
the boy looks like a natural fisherman
he watches his fishing shows Saturday morning, now de man want boat. He gonna be better than me. my daddy teach me the basic, so i had to pass it down to him and his sister don't mind putting on worm and tekkin off fish from his hook
KSAZMA!!!! lol...yuh backside
I have seen some really cool spear fishing videos. I am not this kind of a fisherman though. Spend my time catching other kinds of fish.
I spent most of the summer among the world's great coral reefs and don't want to go back any time soon.
Why?
Why?
gosh..yuh rass suh fass too.
Why?
gosh..yuh rass suh fass too.
I am tempted to say 'fassness mek meh'
Marcy, dem two piknee are very cute...great fun and so happy...good for them and dem parents....btw, tell dat lil gurl dat she's very cute...dunno who she mom. It was nice to see their dad too...
btw, if dat youngman ever catch too much fish for you to clean, pass dem my way
and 'fore me fuget...dat is wan fine gentleman u got there....bringin me dessert n all...so sweet
awww...u mek meh soft spot kick in deh tks.
dem daddy come in fuh fassness, only want see who n who there i know him well
really? @ too much fish? good! good! that's the reason i don't keep em, me nah like clean them. so next time, i will drop by u for sure.
he's is my knight in shinin armor! and she's my sunshine
i even pick a song and told him to dance it with her on her wedding day
I agree, those two young 'uns are quite adorable, well brought up, quite mannerly. Good work Marcy.
now u really mek the soft spot i was hiding all this time, come out.
tks i do feel proud of myself for the past 4 yrs..but u know they say 'self praise iz no recommendation" so i does hide it under dat soft spot
Is the first pic of a Pike? First time I hauled in a large pike I thought was a snake, ah nearly jumped out the boat. Dam things boney like rass.
Have to agree Marcy....your kids are adorable and so mannerly.
Loved it how comfortable they were giving kisses to us.....not many kids that age would do that to 'strangers'.
You are a good mama and should feel proud!!