I say send them back for serious crimes!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave Trump alone. What is your plan for Saturday? Come out on Liberty walk of fame let's celebrate spring when you are done feeling up them women fish @ liberty market. Between 3/4 PM, rain or sun. I am done talking. 

Nehru, like me and you fight or you playing blind?

I am worried about baseman

Don’t mek baseman your worries.  I never came here back track or on shady marriage arrangements and I lived in several countries.  Also worked in several high power jobs requiring stringent checks.  

So people like Bibi can like your comment and feel good about themselves.  Small idle minds don’t need much!

Any immigrant who isnt a naturalized US citizen can be deported if they have a criminal record, even one as minor as jumping a turnstile.

This due to the immigration law reforms of the 90s that BOTH the GOP and the Democrats introduced.  In those days the trade unions thought that legal immigrants were scum who took away jobs from "hardworking Americans".  

If people dont like the rules they ought to advocate for these to be changed.  They cannot argue when Trump does what he does if the laws allow him to do so.

I am worried about baseman

Don’t mek baseman your worries.  I never came here back track or on shady marriage arrangements and I lived in several countries.  Also worked in several high power jobs requiring stringent checks.  

So people like Bibi can like your comment and feel good about themselves.  Small idle minds don’t need much!

To accomplish all that, your background has to be spotless, so kudos to you. I have Clearances for the White House and all US Government Offices. Next week I have a meeting on Fake Medicines on Capitol Hill with some Congressmen. Stringent checks are carried out routinely on all Government Employees. D2 knows about these Clearances and Routine Checks. I have a spotless record, not even a blot. 

YO BASE, YUH DID NOT KNACK NOTHING BEFORE YOU CAME TO MERIKA?

Nah, at that time I did not believe in premarital sex!  I did not know how to not get attached and I wanted to focus on College when I come over.  So me kept me loli in me pants!

We never believed the high school dropout lies that are peddled here. To get those high level jobs, you had to present a dazzling resume, so kudos to you.

Yuh tek yuh Rass and Pass Base He came backtrack??

Not backtrack or traded my virginity for a Green card!

I man come hey full straight up with my virginity intact!

Wah yuh saving that thing fah, yuh mean up to now! AH, fuh that special someone!

I was focused on coming, go to college, etc.  I hung out with young girl and knew their families.  I figure life will be a struggle and did not want to make a commitment which I cannot keep.  Could you imagine if you pop a girl's cherry then could not go back to marry her?  I would not do to anyone what I would not want done to any of my female relatives.

Nah, at that time I did not believe in premarital sex!  I did not know how to not get attached and I wanted to focus on College when I come over.  So me kept me loli in me pants!

We never believed the high school dropout lies that are peddled here. To get those high level jobs, you had to present a dazzling resume, so kudos to you.

That's a joke.  Some people like to feel good by putting others down, especially when they like to boast this and that and they are not!

I was recently engaged by a Fortune 50 Co to work with them as a Director.  They formed a new entity and staffing it.  They hired in four new people to complement their existing staff.  They contracted two separate firms to do background checks.  The HR told me they were surprise how quickly I was cleared by both.  Several other American born recruits are still waiting for background clearance!  The Base was all Green in five days!  They only thing which came up was a NYC ticket in 2017 for turning on Red.  I forgot it was a different country!

Like I said for serious crimes send them back. You served your time cause you are a criminal!

Overstaying visa is not a crime in my book.

If they are citizens they cannot be sent back except in few cases!

- Treason

- They lied on their application to get into the country and get the citizenship.

There may be few others, not sure!

So he never told you the real reason why he was kicked out of Covent Garden Secondary school?  Did you ever finish Belladrum Sendary School?

Why don't you STFU, who ever told you I was kicked out of CGSS or any school.   Shut your lying sk...t up you fking Bitch!!

Tell how you "barely" made it out of QC with lots of extra coaching/lessons!!  I know your ex-teacher real well.

Which college? 

STFU BITCH.  Guh tell the Background Company they verified lies!!

Go wave your NYU degree....likely the most qualified coffee maker on NYC!