- Your shoes can tell you your age, try this and see:
- 1. Take your shoe size.
- 2. Multiply it by 5.
- 3. Add 50.
- 4. Multiply by 20 ...
- 5. Add 1012.
- 6. Subtract the year u were bornβ¦
- The first digit is your shoe size while the last 2 digits are your age..
- TRY IT,,,YOU WILL BE SHOCKED!!
Bai I have an even better one. It can tell you the length of your manhood if you are man enough.
Hmmm, if I'm calculating this correctly then I'm older than my actual age....NOT KOOL!!!!
Same here....correct size but older. Lol
It tells me I am wayyyy older, I better go check my birth certificate again..
Your age is 3 digits? haha
I got mine correct first try, yall rass musbe duncey ( is that even a word?)
TI, The oversize shoe is for dem to pretend like they big up nuh, hehehehe
Dem duncified goat.
Here is an easy way
take the current year and minus the year you were born...always right on
Cain, we are not men.....our shoe size doesn't reveal any kinda bigness
LOL...them shoe size does lie about the bigness
Most of them buy oversize shoes