I read your advise on the other thread and I think it is only fair for me to respond.

On the eve of my 60th birthday I am more than happy and content with the life I have lived. Not enough words to thank Almighty Allah with what he have blessed me with.

I never once came on this board to boast about anything, not my business, not my personal achievements nor anything else. What matters to me most is my religion and if anyone messes with that then I get involved. On GNI, over the years, we have seen quite a fair share of Muslim bashing. 

On GNI we also encounter all types,  not knowing a person more than what they write here, one can arrive at  their own conclusion. I have argued with almost every poster,   some more often than others. Although there might be some serious disagreements with many, I do not hold no personal grudges. This might come as a surprise to many but I do enjoy Nehru and Carib.   I am on the other side of the political fence for I am not in the PPP camp  but at times I do look forward to butt heads with  you  Cobra ,  Skeldon and Nehru.

For the most part GNI consists  of  many decent posters. At one time on this board  their was a wicked poster who was quick to label people with all type of names and used to boast how powerful he is. This poster no longer posts here. Yesterday and today's encounter makes me conclude that in our midst their are still people out there with bad and evil  intentions.

Please rest assure that no one can take me to their level and as you both point out, I will live continue to live my life the way I see it. I will say Allah O Akbar on my last breath and have no apologies. Labels and nasty words will not deter me for what I believe in  and what I set out to do.  

Truth , peace and every other good things that preached by so many great people, including MLK, Mahatma Ji and Nelson Mandela  will continue to be  my guiding light when confronted with people who openly lies and bear false witness. History has taught us this and it will never fail.

I am open to discuss things that we may have common interest in which does not include politics nor religion.

To start with let's discuss travlel . God has blessed me to visit close to 40 states within the USA. As an immigrant and a proud Muslim American I hope to complete all the states within the next couple of years if God spear life.

I read your advise on the other thread and I think it is only fair for me to respond.

On the eve of my 60th birthday I am more than happy and content with the life I have lived. Not enough words to thank Almighty Allah with what he have blessed me with.

I never once came on this board to boast about anything, not my business, not my personal achievements nor anything else. What matters to me most is my religion and if anyone messes with that then I get involved. On GNI, over the years, we have seen quite a fair share of Muslim bashing. 

On GNI we also encounter all types,  not knowing a person more than what they write here, one can arrive at  their own conclusion. I have argued with almost every poster,   some more often than others. Although there might be some serious disagreements with many, I do not hold no personal grudges. This might come as a surprise to many but I do enjoy Nehru and Carib.   I am on the other side of the political fence for I am not in the PPP camp  but at times I do look forward to butt heads with  you  Cobra ,  Skeldon and Nehru.

For the most part GNI consists  of  many decent posters. At one time on this board  their was a wicked poster who was quick to label people with all type of names and used to boast how powerful he is. This poster no longer posts here. Yesterday and today's encounter makes me conclude that in our midst their are still people out there with bad and evil  intentions.

Please rest assure that no one can take me to their level and as you both point out, I will live continue to live my life the way I see it. I will say Allah O Akbar on my last breath and have no apologies. Labels and nasty words will not deter me for what I believe in  and what I set out to do.  

Truth , peace and every other good things that preached by so many great people, including MLK, Mahatma Ji and Nelson Mandela  will continue to be  my guiding light when confronted with people who openly lies and bear false witness. History has taught us this and it will never fail.

I am open to discuss things that we may have common interest in which does not include politics nor religion.

To start with let's discuss travlel . God has blessed me to visit close to 40 states within the USA. As an immigrant and a proud Muslim American I hope to complete all the states within the next couple of years if God spear life.

Chief, you need to go on the Travel and Adventure site, this site is Combat Zone.

No sweat Chief. True you don't talk about yourself and I remembered once repeating someone else's assertion that you were GNI's richest poster which you shot down right then so your comment above is in sync with that incident. Sometimes you just have to ignore things especially if they are unimportant. Just in case I miss it tomorrow, Janam din Mubarak. May Allah continue to bless you.

Happy birthday, chief. May Allah grant you health, wealth and happiness forever. No poke talk today, ok.  

You put a smile on my face with the above comment!

Thanks Bro it's tomorrow!

Tomorrow is also mine, Cheers!!

Yuh couldn't let de man have e own day eh? Anyway if I don't get a chance tomorrow, Janam din Mubarak to you also. May you be blessed with good health and great cheers. 

Happy birthday, chief. May Allah grant you health, wealth and happiness forever. No poke talk today, ok.  

You put a smile on my face with the above comment!

Thanks Bro it's tomorrow!

Tomorrow is also mine, Cheers!!

Yuh couldn't let de man have e own day eh? Anyway if I don't get a chance tomorrow, Janam din Mubarak to you also. May you be blessed with good health and great cheers. 

Thank you Sir.

Religion is always a problem, in the name of allah think of all lands that were conquered.

Believing in a Supreme Being brings comfort and joy. Any person in that relationship knows it is fruitless to be contrary. Such people are found in all races-without emphasis on religions. A peacefulness in them are visible. 

Yugi22's own words.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/gu...3#427454312039870063

YUJI22

12/15/1412:23 AM

Chief has always been a Terrorist sympathizer.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/tr...5#493043629384116525

YUJI22SENIOR MEMBER

5/11/162:11 PM

Is that the mouth that you use to pray with ?

Trump will become the next President and keep radicals and terrorists out of America. That is a good policy for America.

Do you have a problem with Trump protecting America from Radical Islamist Terrorists ?

You are sounding more and more like a Terrorist sympathizer.

Like Reply (1 Like)

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...2#494169620056504112

YUJI22

5/17/168:14 PM

Chief is becoming a Terrorist sympathizer.

I do not hate Islam and will never tolerate anyone insulting Islam.

We are speaking out against Radical Islamists Terrorists. That is huge difference.

You, on the other hand are becoming a Terrorist sympathizer. The FBI should keep an eye on Chief.

YUJI22

5/17/168:28 PM

Thank you DG. 

Chief needs to understand that the USA is founded on democracy and freedom of choice.

He has forgotten these very basic principles of America and is now displaying traits of a radicalized Islamist Terrorist who do not believe in free choice and free speech.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/be...istmas-market?page=1

YUJI22SENIOR MEMBER

12/20/161:27 AM

You are being radicalized. You have not condemned these acts of terror so far.

Shame on you.

YUJI22SENIOR MEMBER

12/20/168:56 AM

Below the belt ?

SO FAR, HE HAS FAILED To Condemn these horrible acts. There is a code of silence. This chap Chief is being radicalized.

Shame on Chief.

Yugi22's own words.

YUJI22

YUJI22SENIOR MEMBER

Trump will become the next President and keep radicals and terrorists out of America. That is a good policy for America.

Do you have a problem with Trump protecting America from Radical Islamist Terrorists ?

Like Reply (1 Like)

YUJI22

We are speaking out against Radical Islamists Terrorists. That is huge difference.

You, on the other hand are becoming a Terrorist sympathizer. The FBI should keep an eye on Chief.

YUJI22

Thank you DG. 

Chief needs to understand that the USA is founded on democracy and freedom of choice.

He has forgotten these very basic principles of America and is now displaying traits of a radicalized Islamist Terrorist who do not believe in free choice and free speech.

YUJI22SENIOR MEMBER

Shame on you.

YUJI22SENIOR MEMBER

Below the belt ?

SO FAR, HE HAS FAILED To Condemn these horrible acts. There is a code of silence. This chap Chief is being radicalized.

Shame on Chief.

So, what is your point!!

Yugi22's own words.

YUJI22

YUJI22SENIOR MEMBER

Like Reply (1 Like)

YUJI22

YUJI22

Thank you DG. 

YUJI22SENIOR MEMBER

Shame on you.

YUJI22SENIOR MEMBER

Below the belt ?

Shame on Chief.

HAHAHA!! Mars ketch me boat brahmin friend wid he dhoti down. yuji22, what is your defence?

Happy Birthday Chief.

Attn: Mars

You seem to have a lot of idle time on your hands and it has become the Devil's workshop.

I publicly apologized right here at GNI for my once outrageous claims towards Chief and publicly stated my embarrassment at those comments.

Admin should give Mars some time out.

Yuji22

stop being a little bitch always calling for people to get time out

warrior posted:

Happy Birthday Chief.

You seem to have a lot of idle time on your hands and it has become the Devil's workshop.

I publicly apologized right here at GNI for my once outrageous claims towards Chief and publicly stated my embarrassment at those comments.

Yuji22

stop being a little bitch always calling for people to get time out

You rass gon get time out again!!!!!

Happy Birthday Chief.

Yuji22

I understand that you guys are mostly all Indians here and the Apan Jhat support mechanism comes into play. In a case like this you folks will support abee mattie regardless. It's all par for the course with me posting on GNI. I'm an outsider and I don't roll with any cliques. But it just goes to show the level of hypocrisy of most of you outright racists. All of a sudden Chief is an angel when you already know that Chief has made posts here in support of terrorists and you have called him out for it. You're caught with your pants down and now you want to turn the blame on me. Not gonna work.

The Admin is free to act however he pleases. It's his forum. Mars will be alive and kicking even though rumors are thrown around here that I am dead, I had a heart attack and whatever else those morons try to use to silence me.