On the INDIAN PRIME MINISTER To Visit Guyana In 2015 thread:

Yuji: I hope the Indians bring some Rat Poison for Neemakharam and Cockeye.

Rev: Maybe the Indians can serve them chicken tikka masala laced with rat poison.

Any takers?

Guyana is a free country and people can say what they want. I personalty don't feel threat by words. I am afraid of actual events like Linden and Agricola riots. 

Rev: Maybe the Indians can serve them chicken tikka masala laced with rat poison.

Any takers?

Guyana is a free country and people can say what they want. I personalty don't feel threat by words. I am afraid of actual events like Linden and Agricola riots. 

When people answer you back lil harsh you does pout an cry, we see that in your posts. Dem riots were caused by the Govt and like you, I'm sure we are all afraid of such events.

Any takers?

And some Posters call for death to Rev and Yugi!!!

Nehru dem two Bugger Batty ....most likely spread Aids to Kwame

Center of Disease Control agents looking fuh all ah dem.

I keep saying Nehru.....is not their type.....There is no proof that Nehru Love, Promote & Practice Buggery...

Nehru..........Rev & Yuji should be Quarantine on Monkey Mountain....there is no curfew or limit on Buggering at Monkey Mountain

They have 100 Days after Oct 16th to make de move....and settle in ....

In de Beginning Rev & Yuji will have de Hottest BT Poke on Monkey Mountain.....but Kwame saying after a few days Dem Batty .....gon turn..... to Stale Poke....

Jalil bhai let me repeat this from another post - about the delicate of the gender-confused Nehru.

Jalil, I hear what you say. Nehru may not be of the third sex in spite of his effeminate ways. While we seek to embrace Nehru metaphorically it would be wise to not do so literally - he may get the wrong message.

Cainsta, with Nehru's fragile mental state I would encourage you to go light on him. Therapy can be both brutal as well as delicate. Try the delicate route. We all pray that Nehru will take his rightful place as a regular male and be rid of the gender confusion that bedevils him right now.

We should not use terms like Jalil uses as Nehru may be pushed further to the other indeterminate gender. Remember Jalil that Nehru is a decent human being but with some outlying (not outright lying) political view points, even those damaging to the poor and abused in Guyana. He loves all Guyanese, even CaribNY, so we should all excuse his outburst against the other major race in Guyana that is not really meant by him - remember its just the confused state of gender that might inform his position on the majority of Guyanese who have been left behind by the wondrous growth of Guyana.

Jalil bhai let me repeat this from another post - about the delicate of the gender-confused Nehru.

Jalil, I hear what you say. Nehru may not be of the third sex in spite of his effeminate ways. While we seek to embrace Nehru metaphorically it would be wise to not do so literally - he may get the wrong message.

Cainsta, with Nehru's fragile mental state I would encourage you to go light on him. Therapy can be both brutal as well as delicate. Try the delicate route. We all pray that Nehru will take his rightful place as a regular male and be rid of the gender confusion that bedevils him right now.

We should not use terms like Jalil uses as Nehru may be pushed further to the other indeterminate gender. Remember Jalil that Nehru is a decent human being but with some outlying (not outright lying) political view points, even those damaging to the poor and abused in Guyana. He loves all Guyanese, even CaribNY, so we should all excuse his outburst against the other major race in Guyana that is not really meant by him - remember its just the confused state of gender that might inform his position on the majority of Guyanese who have been left behind by the wondrous growth of Guyana.

You want to present yourself as a know all BUT in fact everyone recognize you as an IDIOT and a blood one at that!!!

If anyone is confuse about their Gender it is certainly you, cause why would you pay young men to SERVICE you???

Kari explain he is a copper coin....one like we use to Spin de Toss when we playing Cricket way back when

.....He is not "Regular Cent" or "A big Jil"....so what could he be? .........maybe a Coin with "No Head & two Tail".....SUPER FREAK.

HEHEHE Picha Laka Picha no Picha.  Picha Laka Picha yes Picha. You and Mullah go in a corner and do Al YUh thing. It is LEGAL in most States in the US!!

Is why derass you callin kariman a idiot?  He spoke quite highly of you in that post.

Look man, dats your buddy who stood up for you many times banna. That banna even lie and tell me you're not a drunkard, he say you doan really drink. Buit now the one question I got is.

If you cyan blame it on the booze what else would you use to blame your stupidity on?

Kari explain he is a copper coin....one like we use to Spin de Toss when we playing Cricket way back when

.....He is not "Regular Cent" or "A big Jil"....so what could he be? .........maybe a Coin with "No Head & two Tail".....SUPER FREAK.

Quote Nehru : If anyone is confuse about their Gender it is certainly you, cause why would you pay young men to SERVICE you???

Look like Nehru mixing up Kari with Robert ......Jagdeo Neice Crough Boiling ........and Robert Lolo Dead......so he paying dem young stud.....fuh SERVICE.

Is why derass you callin kariman a idiot?  He spoke quite highly of you in that post.

Look man, dats your buddy who stood up for you many times banna. That banna even lie and tell me you're not a drunkard, he say you doan really drink. Buit now the one question I got is.

If you cyan blame it on the booze what else would you use to blame your stupidity on?

A DOPE smoking IDIOT like you is certainly a confused FOOL.  Are you mentally retarded or were you born that way. Uncle Nehru on Fire. I feel like Sampson pushing back the Roman Soldiers.

Now where did I use your name in my post Mr Nehru?

Do you feel guilty of something? Go back and read again, I coould have been speaking to another poster.

Gotcha!

Do you feel guilty of something? Go back and read again, I coould have been speaking to another poster.

Gotcha!

FOOL, I am the one who certified Mullah an IDIOT!!!!

Gotcha!

nehru them bais will kick your ass you should run for the mountain 

Gotcha!

Come nah

Gotcha!

Come nah

not me i dont fight drunk men

Gotcha!

Come nah

not me i dont fight drunk men

Well dont fight with yourself  Uncle Nehru on FIRE

De leaders seh shut up and tek wha come

OCTOBER 8, 2014 | BY  | FILED UNDER DEM BOYS SEHFEATURES / COLUMNISTSNEWS 

When leaders of a country can use taxpayer dollars fuh attack taxpayers it means that these kavakamites really hijack de country and is now in full control.
Fuh a long time dem was trying to trump up charge against de Waterfalls paper and de boss fuh exposing dem backside without underwear.
Dem was so shame that dem plot how much charge dem can file and who must file de charge. One of dem in de plot remind de group that all of dem in this thing together.
De Waterfalls paper ketch dem and expose dem, then write a front page comment calling on all Guyana to stand by de paper in de face of their wickedness. Instead of dem denying de plot dem come out and hoist up dem skirt like dem bad woman and cussing everybody who seh that dem support de Waterfalls paper.
Dem boys don’t mind that dem lift up dem skirt without underwear and cuss, but don’t tek de poor taxpayers dollars to do it. It is disgusting and is nutten but eyepass. Dem do all of that fuh people keep dem mouth shut.
Well dem boys want ask dem who gun sit down quiet, don’t tell dem neighbor, inform de village and report to de police,  knowing that bandits planning to kick down dem door. Not one of dem who plotting against de Waterfalls paper gun sit down quiet.
Dem would run and report to all de security guard at dem embassy much less de embassy officials.
These jokers calling on people not to support de Waterfalls paper. Dem should go in de streets fuh find out de people’s reaction. De people listening, watching and waiting to see dem next move.
Meanwhile, dem boys hear that de same nurse who treat de Ebola patient in SPANE treat Cee fuh Satar fuh he crooked SPINE.
If he ever come back home, please keep far from him. Let he alone go thy way. De rest who he seh dem deh in this thing together, can follow later.
Talk half and please continue to pray fuh dem.

I'd like to acknowledge a grammatical correction to the title of the thread - Yuji and Rev (being plural) "call" for and not "calls" for.

I would like to also acknowledge that Nehru continues to show the symptoms of confused gender and I'm determined to maintain sympathy for his condition and resolve to do my best to make sure that he returns to his male gender. He is truly a nice and polite man and deviations you see on this Board are just due to his condition.

I'd like to acknowledge a grammatical correction to the title of the thread - Yuji and Rev (being plural) "call" for and not "calls" for.

I would like to also acknowledge that Nehru continues to show the symptoms of confused gender and I'm determined to maintain sympathy for his condition and resolve to do my best to make sure that he returns to his male gender. He is truly a nice and polite man and deviations you see on this Board are just due to his condition.

It is difficult to imagine Nerhu Love, Practice & Enjoy Buggery like Rev and Yuji.

Any takers?

Just months ago Rev incited Berbicians thru GNI to "disembowel" Nagamootoo and Ramjattan. He posted an image of a cutlass to suggest a suitable weapon.