Indian Prime Minister To Visit Guyana in 2015---Bet the house he will be meeting with President Ramotar not President Granger or President Nagamootoo

+

Prime Minister Modi         President Ramotar

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi will visit Guyana and Suriname early next year. Since Indira Gandhi’s visit to Guyana in 1968, to seek support against Pakistan, no other Indian Prime Minister has visited Guyana. And it will be the first ever visit to Suriname by an Indian leader.

READ MORE

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...sit-guyana-suriname/

READ THIS:

* The Indian leader once visited Guyana while he was Chief Minister of Gujarat and is keen to make a statement that his Government takes the Indian Diaspora seriously. Modi has been lobbied heavily to visit and to expand ties with overseas Indian communities.

While ties with these countries have been very strong, India has yet to make any significant investment in these countries

* Won't be surprised to see India announce major investments in Guyana.

PPP Observes 22 years in office

Former President, Dr Cheddi Jagan

… as Opposition ratchets up hostilities

The People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) on Sunday congratulated the Government and people of Guyana on the occasion of the 22nd anniversary since the return of democracy to Guyana after 28 years of dictatorial rule.

The party in a statement said October 5, 1992 can justifiably be regarded as a defining moment in the political life of Guyana.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...-22-years-in-office/

Indian Prime Minister To Visit Guyana in 2015---Bet the house he will be meeting with President Ramotar not President Granger or President Nagamootoo

+

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi will visit Guyana and Suriname early next year. Since Indira Gandhi’s visit to Guyana in 1968, to seek support against Pakistan, no other Indian Prime Minister has visited Guyana. And it will be the first ever visit to Suriname by an Indian leader.

READ MORE

Yes and people like you want to ensure that Guyana becomes INDESH and that no one other than wealthy Indians will be allowed to participate in the running of that nation.

Look at how the PPP is treating poor black people in Guyana.  Flooding their lands just as the British planters did in the 1850s and 1860s when they wanted to destroy the black farms to force the people back to the cane fields.

Bharat Mata Ki Jai. The Honorable PM will meet with ALL of Guyana.  I hop he can help Guyana with it's development Projects.

Maybe more Indians will migrate to Guyana to fill the unemployment needs. This will help to keep the Chinese out.

I know that you want this because you think that it will address the PPPs biggest problem, and that is the declining Indian population.

There is massive unemployment in Guyana and we know this because the PPP refuses to publish the unemployment rate.  What Guyana has is a shortage of SKILLED workers, and that is because most have fled to the Caribbean islands.

Bharat Mata Ki Jai. The Honorable PM will meet with ALL of Guyana.  I hop he can help Guyana with it's development Projects.

He is a noted bigot in India and will display the same behavior in Guyana. The 75% of the population who aren't Hindu will be ignored by him.

Maybe more Indians will migrate to Guyana to fill the unemployment needs. This will help to keep the Chinese out.

I know that you want this because you think that it will address the PPPs biggest problem, and that is the declining Indian population.

There is massive unemployment in Guyana and we know this because the PPP refuses to publish the unemployment rate.  What Guyana has is a shortage of SKILLED workers, and that is because most have fled to the Caribbean islands.

There is no shortage of labor in Guyana. Almost everyone wants a desk job or a "lazy man job" like a watch man. If you are not qualified for a desk job, how can you get one? How many watchman jobs can there be? Lazy people don't want to work; they constantly complain.

I hope the PPP will take full control of Guyana before Modi's visit. I also hope what Midi is hoping to achieve against Pakistan is a peaceful solution and not a hostile act since Guyana must be respected to its Muslim citizens. On one note, Modi travels on a 747-400 series plane. I hope the expansion project at CJIA will be completed in time for that historic landing.

There is no shortage of labor in Guyana. Almost everyone wants a desk job or a "lazy man job" like a watch man. If you are not qualified for a desk job, how can you get one? How many watchman jobs can there be? Lazy people don't want to work; they constantly complain.

I see the "party of the working class" holds their noses and complain that they smell and are just totally lazy".  Funny how the PPP now behaves like the British planter class of British Guiana circa 1860.

Just now you will be referring to the "savage natives".

Why don't you provide links to unemployment statistics.   Also explain why in 2002 in COASTAL regions of Guyana less than 40% of the population had access to their own toilet facilities, the LOWEST in the English speaking Caribbean.  In neighboring Trinidad, Barbados, Antigua and St Kitts over 85% of the population had this, and even in mountainous Jamaica over 50% had this?

No wonder the PPP refuses to release statistics which reflect the social realities of Guyana.

Then they sip their cocktails like the colonial overlords of 150 years ago and complain that the natives are just extremely lazy and refuse to work.

If Guyanese are lazy please explain why they are seen as hard workers (BOTH Africans and Indians) in the rest of the Caribbean?

+

READ MORE

Yes and people like you want to ensure that Guyana becomes INDESH and that no one other than wealthy Indians will be allowed to participate in the running of that nation.

Look at how the PPP is treating poor black people in Guyana.  Flooding their lands just as the British planters did in the 1850s and 1860s when they wanted to destroy the black farms to force the people back to the cane fields.

Some of the PPP supporters are color blind they

only see East Indians and the others the don't

exist,i pity these fools.

In regions 3, 5, and 6, the areas with the largest numbers of PPP supporters, only 25% of the population had access to indoor toilets according to the 2002 census.  The PPP refuses to fully release 2012 census data, even as we draw to the end of 2014, so we don't know to what extent this has changed.

After 22 years of PPP rule and its likely that up to 75% of its support base, rural Indians, use latrines.

No one can deny that politically the visit by Indian Prime Minister will be a huge plus for the PPP

* The base of the PPP is mainly East Indians.

* And the grass root/ country bumpkin East Indians will be thrilled to see the Prime Minister from the country their forefathers came(India) from visit dear Guyana.

* Listen folks! The PPP will never satisfy 100% of the Guyana population. That's impossible. But to regain their majority all the PPP has to do is please their base supporters.

48.6%---PPP in 2011

51.0%---PPP next election

* PRIME MINISTER MODI'S VISIT TO GUYANA IS A HUGE PLUS FOR THE PPP.

Ramjattan or Moses are equivalent to Modi.

AFC's Suru & Duru---2 of the ugliest politicians in Guyana

Listen Mitwah:

* Modi is the Prime Minister of the biggest democracy on this plane while Moses and Ramjattan are two nonentities  conning and brainwashing 5% of the Guyanese voters into believing they can defeat the PPP.

He is a noted bigot in India and will display the same behavior in Guyana. The 75% of the population who aren't Hindu will be ignored by him.

There is a whole lot of truth to that. Also his ultra-conservative economic thinking may be at odds with most developing countries' approach. Modi's outlook for India's growth is rapid economic growth but with no uplift necessary for the middle-class - sort of like what we have here in the States.

The Indian Prime Minister Visiting Guyana is a very big deal for many loyal and diehard supporters of the PPP.

* A clown like Robert Mugabe may excite Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan if he were to visit Guyana.

* Come to think of it, Moses and Khemraj are just as ugly as Mugabe.

* Anyway Prime Minister Modi's visit will be great for the PPP and their core supporters.

48.6%---PPP in 2011

51.0%---PPP in the next election

GUYANA IS THE HOME OF THE GREAT SHIV CHANDERPAUL

* The Indian Prime Minister must show his respect by visiting Shiv's place of birth.

* By the time Prime Minister arrives in Guyana Shiv would be the highest runs scorer in WI test history.

* Shiv will be featured prominently during Modi's visit to Guyana.

* One billion Indians know Shiv. He has tortured India over the years scoring over 2000 runs at an average of 62+ with 7 hundreds against India.

* Like I said one billion Indians know Shiv; a few hundred know Ramotar.

GUYANA IS THE HOME OF THE GREAT SHIV CHANDERPAUL

* The Indian Prime Minister must show his respect by visiting Shiv's place of birth.

* By the time Prime Minister arrives in Guyana Shiv would be the highest runs scorer in WI test history.

* Shiv will be featured prominently during Modi's visit to Guyana.

* One billion Indians know Shiv. He has tortured India over the years scoring over 2000 runs at an average of 62+ with 7 hundreds against India.

* Like I said one billion Indians know Shiv; a few hundred know Ramotar.

Nuff ah them indians know Jagdeo though

The Indian Prime Minister Visiting Guyana is a very big deal for many loyal and diehard supporters of the PPP.

* A clown like Robert Mugabe may excite Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan if he were to visit Guyana.

* Anyway Prime Minister Modi's visit will be great for the PPP and their core supporters.

48.6%---PPP in 2011

Why don't you fkoff and die

No one can deny that politically the visit by Indian Prime Minister will be a huge plus for the PPP

* The base of the PPP is mainly East Indians.

* And the grass root/ country bumpkin East Indians.

And this is the PPP nightmare.  Its Indian base is shrinking, and its core country bumpkin base is shrinking even faster.  Many of the Indians who aren't country bumpkins have switched to the AFC.  They don't think that the AFC is perfect, but at least its not the PPP.  They are insulted to support a party run by a mental retard like Rohee.

48.6%---PPP in 2011

DEm seh wha yuh does wish yuh Mattie does sometime catch you first!!!  Your level of IGNORANCE is expected!!!!!!!!!!!

48.6%---PPP in 2011

DEm seh wha yuh does wish yuh Mattie does sometime catch you first!!!  Your level of IGNORANCE is expected!!!!!!!!!!!

FK u too

48.6%---PPP in 2011

FK u too

I can foo Yuh Fag!!! Come bend over lil Gal. In NA you are not looked down upon suh come over and bend down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are a jackass

I am convinced you dont have a Mirror!!!!

Please....... aya Don't Bugger Comrade Nehru

Nehru is not Exactly like ......Manni, Brian, Bobby, Rat, Robert, Yuji, Rev or Kwame

If Prya, De Sissy or Robert Wifie want play......Comrade Nehru can give dem wha dem looking fuh......although Prya De Poke gon throw in some Backside fuh de Party sake.

You are a jackass

I am convinced you dont have a Mirror!!!!

Please....... aya Don't Bugger Comrade Nehru

Nehru is not Exactly like ......Manni, Brian, Bobby, Rat, Robert, Yuji, Rev or Kwame

If Prya, De Sissy or Robert Wifie want play......Comrade Nehru can give dem wha dem looking fuh......although Prya De Poke gon throw in some Backside fuh de Party sake.

Jalil, I hear what you say. Nehru may not be of the third sex in spite of his effeminate ways. While we seek to embrace Nehru metaphorically it would be wise to not do so literally - he may get the wrong message.

Cainsta, with Nehru's fragile mental state I would encourage you to go light on him. Therapy can be both brutal as well as delicate. Try the delicate route. We all pray that Nehru will take his rightful place as a regular male and be rid of the gender confusion that bedevils him right now.

We should not use terms like Jalil uses as Nehru may be pushed further to the other indeterminate gender. Remember Jalkil that Nehru is a decent human being but with some outlying (not outright lying) political view points, even those damaging to the poor and abused in Guyana. He loves all Guyanese, even CaribNY, so we should all excuse his outburst against the other major race in Guyana that is not really meant by him - remember its just the confused state of gender that might inform his position on the majority of Guyanese who have been left behind by the wondrous growth of Guyana.