WE need the Moses Albion Video up NOW!!!!!!!!!!
This must be the great Moses the Reformer everyone seems to be soaking their panties over today:
Thank you Bhai. I would like us to use the Video to discuss the concepts of : Integrity, Honesty, Morality, Trustworthiness and other related matters.
This is how the PPP Honest.
They saddle sugar workers with jagdeo goadee.
I quote Moses " I am a colleague of Ramjhaaaaaaaaaatan, he tried to get me to cross BUT I tell him I anm NOT a NEE NEE NEE NEEMACK NEE MACKARAM"
Now, he has crossed and kissing asses. Would anyone, should anyone have any respect for such an individual, Can/should anyone believe anything this man state, Can/should anyone TRUST this man???
WE need the Moses Albion Video up NOW!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru Bhai
Moses will be headed into retirement after this election. I looked at some internal numbers and based on what I see, the AFC/PNC cork duck.
So far, I never predicted an incorrect Election yet. The PPP is headed to a majority.
Moses could not sell out Indos despite his "Indos for Sale" Sign.
The AFC could have done a lot better had they gone solo and who knows, they could have brought another PPP minority but the decision to join the PNC handed the PPP a majority.
Sadly, this leaves Guyana with no third party option.
We are back to a two party country, PNC and PPP and the issue of racial divide remains.
Anyway, the fat lady sings on May 11th.
Moses has a right to do as he please. I am more concern about his fitness for any Office. He looked the Guyanese People in the eyes, made bold, clear statements and then turn around and did the OPPOSITE. Any Leader of mine MUST have morality, integrity, Honesty and TRUST.. Moses has NONE, NADA, ZILCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Moses lacks credibility. He is power hungry and those who are power hungry always self destruct.
Moses lacks credibility
Bhai, That is being kind, very kind. I challenge anyone to look at the Video and have any respect for him as a Leader!!! Unless SHAMELESSNESS is ingrained in that individual, they will see a man who lacks basic Integrity, Honesty, Trust, Morals and would say whatever is appealing for the given circumstance.
I quote Moses " I am a colleague of Ramjhaaaaaaaaaatan, he tried to get me to cross BUT I tell him I anm NOT a NEE NEE NEE NEEMACK NEE MACKARAM"
Now, he has crossed and kissing asses. Would anyone, should anyone have any respect for such an individual, Can/should anyone believe anything this man state, Can/should anyone TRUST this man???
He is a power hungry liar!!
You took a very long time but at least you finally agreed.
Do anyone believe that a person who lacks basic integrity, moral, trust and honesty should be in a POWERFUL position?????????
Nehru, Moses as a politician is allowed to make mistakes and be forgiven. He is only human.
The next ten days we will discus a characteristic that is important for Leadership. Today's word is DIGNITY, the state of being esteemed or honored.
Is Mr Nagamootoo a man of dignity???
Nehru, Moses as a politician is allowed to make mistakes and be forgiven. He is only human.
Oh God yes I totally agree with you. Even Uncle Nehru makes mistakes from time to time.
The next ten days we will discus a characteristic that is important for Leadership. Today's word is DIGNITY, the state of being esteemed or honored.
Moses has no dignity left. He is scorned by Indo Guyanese.
Never forget that Moses boldly declared that he is not Indian.
So that is one strike. In the coming days I hope he can redeem himself.
We have to give Moses his time and space as prime ministerial candidate of the opposition. In any democracy, every voice counts.
So that is one strike. In the coming days I hope he can redeem himself.
Moses has nowhere to go. Granger will kick him to the curb.
Rejected by Indos and Kicked to the curb by the PNC.
Thank you Bhai.
I would like us to use the Video
to discuss the concepts of :
Integrity, Honesty, Morality,
Trustworthiness
and other related matters.
Good Nehru....Let us Discuss
The PPP/C lost about 6% support. Look at how the populace following the APNU+AFC unity Party.
Do anyone believe that a person
who lacks basic
integrity, moral, trust and honesty
should be in a POWERFUL position?????????
The next ten days
we will discus a characteristic
that is important for Leadership.
Today's word is DIGNITY,
the state of being esteemed or honored.
This must be the great Moses the Reformer everyone seems to be soaking their panties over today:
Can anyone point me to the DIGNITY here??
The next ten days
we will discus a characteristic
that is important for Leadership.
Today's word is DIGNITY,
the state of being esteemed or honored.
I would like us
to use the Video
to discuss the concepts of :
Integrity,
Honesty,
Morality,
Trustworthiness
and other related matters.
This must be
the great Moses the Reformer
everyone seems to be
soaking their panties over today:
All them opportunist
who looking for work with Moses
soaking their panties
over today:
Today's word for discussion: RESPECT, do you think Moses deserve respect giving the fact that he will look you in the eye and swear to you about something, then when you turn away, he says/does the opposite???
Muchacho con leche?
Why dont you have respect to your Community and STOP bUggering in the Grass!!!!! Go to a Motel with your men!!!!
Muchacho con leche?
Shaitaan Bhai, Freaky goes pay yuh fuh Hammer am????
See you all at the rallies later today.....
APNU+AFC PUBLIC MEETINGS & RALLIES FOR SATURDAY 2 MAY 2015:
REGION NO. 3: RALLY - Leguan, Labagotelle, Enterprise Junction @ 4:30 pm
REGION NO. 3: Parika, Salem, In Front of Grimes House @ 5:30 pm
Dumb coolie cunny yuh
And you are NOT my Bahen.!!!!
Can someone please explain whah is a "cunny"? And where I can find one?